Rodeo Tickets

Performers
Events
Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Wed, Nov 6
6:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) - 5 Day Pass Wed, Nov 6
6:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Thu, Nov 7
6:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Nov 8
7:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Nov 9
7:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Nov 10
12:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Thu, Dec 5
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Fri, Dec 6
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Sat, Dec 7
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Sun, Dec 8
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Mon, Dec 9
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Tue, Dec 10
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Wed, Dec 11
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Thu, Dec 12
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Fri, Dec 13
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Sat, Dec 14
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Josh Turner Sun, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Cheyenne Frontier PRCA Rodeo Mon, Jul 22
1:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Miranda Lambert Wed, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Cheyenne Frontier PRCA Rodeo Fri, Jul 26
1:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Cheyenne Frontier Days with Keith Urban Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Cheyenne Frontier PRCA Rodeo Sat, Jul 27
1:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
Tim McGraw Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Cheyenne Frontier PRCA Rodeo Sun, Jul 28
1:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Xtreme Bull Riding Tue, Jul 30
7:45 pm
Dodge City Roundup Rodeo Grounds
Dodge City, KS
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Aug 11
1:45 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Aug 24
6:45 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Bayou Black Open Rodeo Sat, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Monroe Civic Center Arena
Monroe, LA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Aug 25
1:45 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Xtreme Bull Riding Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Ellensburg Rodeo Arena
Ellensburg, WA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Sep 6
7:45 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 7
6:45 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pro Bull Riding Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 21
6:45 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Sep 22
2:45 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
River City Rodeo Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
River City Rodeo Sat, Sep 28
7:30 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Oct 4
7:45 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Oct 5
6:45 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Oct 12
6:45 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Oct 13
1:45 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Pro Bull Riding Friday Only Fri, Oct 18
7:45 pm
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Pro Bull Riding Saturday Only Sat, Oct 19
6:45 pm
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Ranch Rodeo Friday Only Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium
Amarillo, TX
Ranch Rodeo Saturday Only Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium
Amarillo, TX
Ranch Rodeo Sunday Only Sun, Nov 10
2:00 pm
Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium
Amarillo, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Fri, Feb 7, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Sat, Feb 8, 2020
1:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Sat, Feb 8, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Sun, Feb 9, 2020
1:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Sun, Feb 9, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Mon, Feb 10, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Wed, Feb 12, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Thu, Feb 13, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Fri, Feb 14, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Sat, Feb 15, 2020
1:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Sat, Feb 15, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Sun, Feb 16, 2020
1:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Sun, Feb 16, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Mon, Feb 17, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Tue, Feb 18, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Wed, Feb 19, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Thu, Feb 20, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Fri, Feb 21, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Rodeo New York Fri, Jun 19, 2020
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Rodeo New York Sat, Jun 20, 2020
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Rodeo New York Sat, Jun 20, 2020
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Rodeo New York Sun, Jun 21, 2020
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
PBR: Monster Energy Tour Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands
Edmonton, AB
Pro Bull Riding Fri, Nov 22
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Pro Bull Riding Sat, Nov 23
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK