Rodeo Tickets

Performers
Events
Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Wed, Nov 6
6:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) - 5 Day Pass Wed, Nov 6
6:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Thu, Nov 7
6:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Nov 8
7:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Nov 9
7:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Nov 10
12:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Thu, Dec 5
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Fri, Dec 6
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Sat, Dec 7
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Sun, Dec 8
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Mon, Dec 9
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Tue, Dec 10
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Wed, Dec 11
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Thu, Dec 12
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Fri, Dec 13
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
National Finals Rodeo Sat, Dec 14
6:45 pm
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo with Kelsea Ballerini Mon, Feb 18
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo with Jon Pardi Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo with Lady Antebellum Wed, Feb 20
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo with Sammy Hagar Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo with Prince Royce Fri, Feb 22
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Feb 22
7:45 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo with Randy Houser Sat, Feb 23
1:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 23
6:45 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
PBR: Professional Bull Riders Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
World's Toughest Rodeo Sat, Feb 23
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo with Brett Eldredge Sat, Feb 23
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Kacey Musgraves Mon, Feb 25
6:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Prince Royce Tue, Feb 26
6:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Brooks and Dunn Wed, Feb 27
6:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Luke Bryan Thu, Feb 28
6:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Cardi B Fri, Mar 1
6:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Rodeo Grand Island Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Heartland Events Center
Grand Island, NE
World's Toughest Rodeo Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Mar 1
7:45 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
The American Rodeo - 2 Day Pass Sat, Mar 2
TBA
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Rodeo Grand Island Sat, Mar 2
1:00 pm
Heartland Events Center
Grand Island, NE
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Turnpike Troubadours Sat, Mar 2
3:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
The American Rodeo - Saturday Sat, Mar 2
6:30 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 2
6:45 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Hampton Coliseum
Hampton, VA
Rodeo Grand Island Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Heartland Events Center
Grand Island, NE
World's Toughest Rodeo Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
The American Rodeo - Sunday Sun, Mar 3
2:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Panic at the Disco Sun, Mar 3
3:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Old Dominion Mon, Mar 4
6:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Camila Cabello Tue, Mar 5
6:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Luke Combs Wed, Mar 6
6:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Tim McGraw Thu, Mar 7
6:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Zedd Fri, Mar 8
6:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
PRCA Rodeo Fri, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Mid America Center (Council Bluffs)
Council Bluffs, IA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) - 2 Day Pass Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Kane Brown Sat, Mar 9
3:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 9
6:00 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
PRCA Rodeo Sat, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Mid America Center (Council Bluffs)
Council Bluffs, IA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 9
7:45 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Mar 10
1:45 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Los Tigres Del Norte Sun, Mar 10
3:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Zac Brown Band Mon, Mar 11
6:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Kings of Leon Tue, Mar 12
6:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Santana Wed, Mar 13
6:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Chris Stapleton Thu, Mar 14
6:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sle Rodeo Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Garrett Coliseum
Montgomery, AL
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Cody Johnson Fri, Mar 15
6:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
PRCA Rodeo - Friday Evening Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Garrett Coliseum
Montgomery, AL
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Wheeling, WV
PRCA Rodeo - Saturday Afternoon Sat, Mar 16
2:00 pm
Garrett Coliseum
Montgomery, AL
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Brad Paisley Sat, Mar 16
3:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Austin Rodeo Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Luedecke Arena at Travis County Expo Center
Austin, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Wesbanco Arena
Wheeling, WV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
E. J. Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
PRCA Rodeo - Saturday Evening Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Garrett Coliseum
Montgomery, AL
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with George Strait Lyle Lovett and Robert Earl Keen Sun, Mar 17
TBA
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Austin Rodeo Sun, Mar 17
3:00 pm
Luedecke Arena at Travis County Expo Center
Austin, TX
Austin Rodeo Mon, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Luedecke Arena at Travis County Expo Center
Austin, TX
Austin Rodeo Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Luedecke Arena at Travis County Expo Center
Austin, TX
Austin Rodeo Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Luedecke Arena at Travis County Expo Center
Austin, TX
RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo - Senior Citizens Day Thu, Mar 21
1:00 pm
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
Austin Rodeo Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Luedecke Arena at Travis County Expo Center
Austin, TX
RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo - Rodeo Education and Appreciation Day Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo - National Patriot Night Fri, Mar 22
1:00 pm
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
Austin Rodeo Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Luedecke Arena at Travis County Expo Center
Austin, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo Sat, Mar 23
1:00 pm
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 23
6:45 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Austin Rodeo Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Luedecke Arena at Travis County Expo Center
Austin, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo Sun, Mar 24
1:00 pm
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Mar 24
2:45 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Austin Rodeo Sun, Mar 24
3:00 pm
Luedecke Arena at Travis County Expo Center
Austin, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Mar 24
6:45 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Austin Rodeo Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Luedecke Arena at Travis County Expo Center
Austin, TX
Austin Rodeo Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Luedecke Arena at Travis County Expo Center
Austin, TX
Austin Rodeo Wed, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Luedecke Arena at Travis County Expo Center
Austin, TX
Austin Rodeo Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Luedecke Arena at Travis County Expo Center
Austin, TX
Austin Rodeo Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Luedecke Arena at Travis County Expo Center
Austin, TX
PRCA Rodeo Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 30
6:45 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Austin Rodeo Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Luedecke Arena at Travis County Expo Center
Austin, TX
PRCA Rodeo Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Mar 31
1:45 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
RAM National Circuit Rodeo Thu, Apr 4
10:45 am
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
RAM National Circuit Rodeo Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Apr 5
7:45 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
RAM National Circuit Rodeo Sat, Apr 6
1:30 pm
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Apr 6
6:45 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
RAM National Circuit Rodeo Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Apr 7
1:45 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
RAM National Circuit Rodeo Sun, Apr 7
2:30 pm
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
PRCA Rodeo Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center
Madison, WI
Xtreme Bull Riding Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Apr 12
7:45 pm
Metrapark Arena
Billings, MT
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Apr 13
5:45 pm
Metrapark Arena
Billings, MT
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Apr 13
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Xtreme Bull Riding Sat, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
The 25th PBR: Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Apr 14
1:45 pm
Metrapark Arena
Billings, MT
PRCA Rodeo Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Apr 27
6:45 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Apr 28
1:45 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Reno Rodeo Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Reno Livestock Event Center
Reno, NV
Reno Rodeo Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Reno Livestock Event Center
Reno, NV
Reno Rodeo Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Reno Livestock Event Center
Reno, NV
Reno Rodeo Sun, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Reno Livestock Event Center
Reno, NV
Reno Rodeo Mon, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Reno Livestock Event Center
Reno, NV
Reno Rodeo Tue, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Reno Livestock Event Center
Reno, NV
Reno Rodeo Wed, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Reno Livestock Event Center
Reno, NV
Reno Rodeo Thu, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Reno Livestock Event Center
Reno, NV
Reno Rodeo Fri, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Reno Livestock Event Center
Reno, NV
Reno Rodeo Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Reno Livestock Event Center
Reno, NV
Lady Antebellum Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Cheyenne Frontier PRCA Rodeo Sat, Jul 20
1:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Rascal Flatts Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Cheyenne Frontier PRCA Rodeo Sun, Jul 21
1:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Josh Turner Sun, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Cheyenne Frontier PRCA Rodeo Mon, Jul 22
1:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Miranda Lambert Wed, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Cheyenne Frontier PRCA Rodeo Fri, Jul 26
1:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Cheyenne Frontier Days with Keith Urban Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Cheyenne Frontier PRCA Rodeo Sat, Jul 27
1:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Tim McGraw Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Cheyenne Frontier PRCA Rodeo Sun, Jul 28
1:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, May 4
7:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Avenir Centre
Moncton, NB
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Halifax Metro Centre
Halifax, NS
Calgary Stampede Rodeo Fri, Jul 5
1:30 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Evening Show Fri, Jul 5
7:45 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Rodeo Sat, Jul 6
1:30 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Evening Show Sat, Jul 6
7:45 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Rodeo Sun, Jul 7
1:30 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Evening Show Sun, Jul 7
7:45 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Rodeo Mon, Jul 8
1:30 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Evening Show Mon, Jul 8
7:45 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Rodeo Tue, Jul 9
1:30 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Evening Show Tue, Jul 9
7:45 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Rodeo Wed, Jul 10
1:30 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Evening Show Wed, Jul 10
7:45 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Rodeo Thu, Jul 11
1:30 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Evening Show Thu, Jul 11
7:45 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Rodeo Fri, Jul 12
1:30 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Evening Show Fri, Jul 12
7:45 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Rodeo Sat, Jul 13
1:30 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Evening Show Sat, Jul 13
7:45 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Rodeo Sun, Jul 14
1:30 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampede Evening Show Sun, Jul 14
7:45 pm
Calgary Stampede Grandstand
Calgary, AB