I Love The 90s Tickets

I Love The 90s

Have some pretty big nostalgia for the glory days of the 90s? The 'I Love the 90s' tour will be touring through Vegas this year with a crazy good lineup. Just a few of the artists included in the packed headliner list are Vanilla Ice, Sugar Ray's Mark McGrath, Naughty by Nature, All-4-One, Tone Loc, and Young MC. 

The 'I Love the 90s' tour started off as a small, limited performance by many of the singers and artists from decades past, but popular demand caused the need for nostalgia to inflate. This is definitely not a show to be missed if you loved the 90s!

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
I Love The 90s Fri, Oct 12
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Sun, Oct 14
9:00 pm
Le Theatre des Arts at Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Mon, Oct 15
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Tue, Oct 16
9:00 pm
Le Theatre des Arts at Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Thu, Oct 18
9:00 pm
Le Theatre des Arts at Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Fri, Oct 19
9:00 pm
Le Theatre des Arts at Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Sun, Oct 21
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Mon, Oct 22
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Thu, Oct 25
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Fri, Oct 26
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Sat, Oct 27
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Nov 8
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Nov 9
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Nov 10
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Mon, Nov 12
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Thu, Nov 15
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Fri, Nov 16
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Mon, Nov 19
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Thu, Nov 22
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Fri, Nov 23
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Sat, Nov 24
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Sun, Nov 25
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Mon, Nov 26
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Thu, Nov 29
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Fri, Nov 30
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Sat, Dec 1
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Sun, Dec 2
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Mon, Dec 3
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Thu, Dec 6
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Fri, Dec 7
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Sat, Dec 8
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Sun, Dec 9
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Mon, Dec 10
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Thu, Dec 13
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Fri, Dec 14
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Sat, Dec 15
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Sun, Dec 16
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Mon, Dec 17
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Thu, Jan 17, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Fri, Jan 18, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Sat, Jan 19, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Sun, Jan 20, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Mon, Jan 21, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Thu, Jan 24, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Fri, Jan 25, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Sat, Jan 26, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Sun, Jan 27, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Mon, Jan 28, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Thu, Jan 31, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Feb 1, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Feb 2, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Feb 3, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Feb 4, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Feb 7, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Feb 8, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Feb 9, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Feb 10, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Feb 11, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Feb 14, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Feb 15, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Feb 16, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Feb 17, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Feb 18, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Feb 21, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Feb 22, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Feb 23, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Feb 24, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Feb 25, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Feb 28, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Mar 1, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Mar 2, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Mar 3, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Mar 4, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Mar 7, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Mar 8, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Mar 9, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Mar 10, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Mar 11, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Mar 14, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Mar 15, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Mar 16, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Mar 17, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Mar 18, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Mar 21, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Mar 22, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Mar 23, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Mar 24, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Mar 25, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Mar 28, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Mar 29, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Mar 30, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Mar 31, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Apr 1, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Apr 4, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Apr 5, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Apr 6, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Apr 7, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Apr 8, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Apr 11, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Apr 12, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Apr 13, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Apr 14, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Apr 15, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Apr 18, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Apr 19, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Apr 20, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Apr 21, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Apr 22, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Apr 25, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Apr 26, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Apr 27, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Apr 28, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Apr 29, 2019
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
I Love the 90's: I Love The 90s Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Reaves Arena
Perry, GA
I Love The 90s Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, US
I Love The 90s Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
I Love The 90s Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB