I Love The 90s Tickets

I Love The 90s

Have some pretty big nostalgia for the glory days of the 90s? The 'I Love the 90s' tour will be touring through Vegas this year with a crazy good lineup. Just a few of the artists included in the packed headliner list are Vanilla Ice, Sugar Ray's Mark McGrath, Naughty by Nature, All-4-One, Tone Loc, and Young MC. 

The 'I Love the 90s' tour started off as a small, limited performance by many of the singers and artists from decades past, but popular demand caused the need for nostalgia to inflate. This is definitely not a show to be missed if you loved the 90s!

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
I Love The 90s Thu, Jan 24
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Fri, Jan 25
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Sat, Jan 26
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Sun, Jan 27
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Mon, Jan 28
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love The 90s Thu, Jan 31
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Feb 1
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Feb 2
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Feb 3
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Feb 4
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Feb 7
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Feb 8
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Feb 9
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Feb 10
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Feb 11
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Feb 14
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Feb 15
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Feb 16
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Feb 17
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Feb 18
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Feb 21
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Feb 22
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Feb 23
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Feb 24
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Feb 25
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Feb 28
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Mar 1
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Mar 2
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Mar 3
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Mar 4
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Mar 7
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Mar 8
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Mar 9
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Mar 10
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Mar 11
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Mar 14
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Mar 15
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Mar 16
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Mar 17
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Mar 18
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Mar 21
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Mar 22
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Mar 23
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Mar 24
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Mar 25
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Mar 28
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Mar 29
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Mar 30
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Mar 31
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Apr 1
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Apr 4
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Apr 5
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Apr 6
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Apr 7
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Apr 8
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Apr 11
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Apr 12
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Apr 13
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Apr 14
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Apr 15
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Apr 18
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Apr 19
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Apr 20
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Apr 21
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Apr 22
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Thu, Apr 25
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Fri, Apr 26
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sat, Apr 27
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Sun, Apr 28
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
I Love the 90s Mon, Apr 29
9:00 pm
Paris Theatre - Paris Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
I Love the 90's Thu, Feb 28
8:00 pm
State Farm Arena - TX
Hidalgo, TX