Khalid Tickets

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Khalid Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Khalid Thu, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Khalid Sun, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Khalid Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Khalid Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Khalid Sat, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Khalid Mon, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Khalid Sun, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Khalid Tue, Jul 9
7:30 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Khalid Fri, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Khalid Sun, Jul 14
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Khalid Tue, Jul 16
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Khalid Thu, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Khalid Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Khalid Sun, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Khalid Tue, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Khalid Thu, Jul 25
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Khalid Fri, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Khalid Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Khalid Mon, Jul 29
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Khalid Wed, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Khalid Thu, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Khalid Sat, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Khalid Sun, Aug 4
7:30 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Khalid Sat, Aug 10
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Khalid Sun, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Khalid Tue, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Khalid Wed, Aug 14
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Khalid Fri, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Khalid Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Khalid Thu, Jul 4
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Khalid Tue, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Khalid Wed, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Khalid Thu, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC