Latin Tickets

Performers
Events
Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pepe Aguilar Sat, May 2
9:00 pm
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
La Oreja De Van Gogh Tue, May 19
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Pitbull Sat, May 23
8:00 pm
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget
Las Vegas, NV
Pitbull Thu, Sep 10
9:00 pm
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Pitbull Fri, Sep 11
9:00 pm
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Mana Fri, Sep 11
10:00 pm
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Mana Sat, Sep 12
10:00 pm
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Los Angeles Azules Sun, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Mana Mon, Sep 14
9:00 pm
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Alejandro Fernandez Tue, Sep 15
9:00 pm
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Sat, Sep 26
7:30 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ricardo Montaner Fri, Apr 17
8:00 pm
San Jose Civic
San Jose, CA
Ricardo Montaner Fri, Apr 17
8:00 pm
San Jose Civic
San Jose, CA
Los Angeles Azules Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Payne Arena
Hidalgo, TX
Marco Antonio Solis (Rescheduled from 03/29/20) Fri, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Jose Luis Perales Fri, Apr 24
8:00 pm
James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Amanda Miguel Fri, Apr 24
8:30 pm
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Reno, NV
Grupo Firme with Banda Los Sebastianes Sat, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Toyota Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Ana Gabriel Thu, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Sames Auto Arena
Laredo, TX
Villalobos Brothers Fri, May 1
7:30 pm
California Center for the Arts
Escondido, CA
Mariachi Herencia De Mexico Fri, May 1
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Pepe Aguilar Fri, May 1
8:00 pm
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Gilberto Santa Rosa Fri, May 1
9:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Ana Gabriel Sat, May 2
8:00 pm
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
Zucchero Sun, May 3
6:00 pm
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Reik Sun, May 3
7:30 pm
WaMu Theater
Seattle, WA
Mariachi Herencia De Mexico Tue, May 5
7:30 pm
Tryon Festival Theatre
Urbana, IL
Mariachi Vargas De Tecalitan Sat, May 9
8:00 pm
The Magnolia
El Cajon, CA
Mariachi Sol De Mexico Sun, May 10
8:00 pm
Sycuan Casino
El Cajon, CA
La Oreja De Van Gogh Tue, May 12
7:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
La Oreja De Van Gogh Wed, May 13
7:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
La Oreja De Van Gogh Thu, May 14
8:00 pm
The Fillmore - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Dos Mas Dos Thu, May 14
8:00 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Poncho Sanchez Fri, May 15
9:00 pm
Canyon Club
Agoura Hills, CA
Zion y Lennox Sat, May 16
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Dos Mas Dos Sat, May 16
8:00 pm
McAllen Performing Arts Center
McAllen, TX
La Oreja De Van Gogh Sun, May 17
8:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Orquesta Akokan Tue, May 19
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Pitbull Fri, May 22
8:00 pm
Pool at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Ramon Ayala Fri, May 22
8:00 pm
Reno Ballroom
Reno, NV
LA Oreja De Van Gogh Sat, May 23
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Pancho Barraza Sat, May 23
8:00 pm
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Banda MS Sat, May 23
10:00 pm
Aldrich Ice Arena
Maplewood, MN
Zion y Lennox Sun, May 24
7:30 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
La Oreja De Van Gogh Sun, May 24
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Pitbull Sun, May 24
8:00 pm
Laughlin Event Center
Laughlin, NV
La Oreja De Van Gogh Wed, May 27
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Gilberto Santa Rosa Fri, May 29
8:00 pm
The Magnolia
El Cajon, CA
Kassav Sat, May 30
8:00 pm
The Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
LA Oreja De Van Gogh Sat, May 30
8:00 pm
McAllen Performing Arts Center
McAllen, TX
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, May 30
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Marco Antonio Solis Sun, May 31
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
La Oreja De Van Gogh Tue, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
La Oreja de Van Gogh Thu, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
La Oreja De Van Gogh Fri, Jun 5
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
CNCO Fri, Jun 5
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Banda MS Fri, Jun 5
8:30 pm
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Zion y Lennox Sat, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Payne Arena
Hidalgo, TX
CNCO Sat, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
La Oreja De Van Gogh Sat, Jun 6
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Ricardo Montaner (Rescheduled from 4/19/20) Sat, Jun 6
8:00 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Banda MS Sat, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
CNCO Sun, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Hombres G Sun, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Del Mar, CA
Zion y Lennox Sun, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio, TX
Ricardo Montaner (Rescheduled from 04/24/20) Sun, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
La Oreja De Van Gogh Mon, Jun 8
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
La Oreja de Van Gogh Tue, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Stage 48
New York, NY
CNCO Thu, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Zion y Lennox Fri, Jun 12
7:30 pm
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
CNCO Fri, Jun 12
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
CNCO Sat, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Curtis Culwell Center
Garland, TX
Gilberto Santa Rosa Sat, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Tampa
Tampa, FL
CNCO Sun, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Zion y Lennox Sun, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
CNCO Thu, Jun 18
8:00 pm
United Palace Theatre
New York, NY
Alejandro Fernandez Fri, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Jerry Rivera Fri, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Alejandro Fernandez Sat, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
CNCO Sat, Jun 20
8:30 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
CNCO Sun, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Alejandro Fernandez Sun, Jun 21
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
La Adictiva Sun, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Del Mar, CA
Los Tigres Del Norte Fri, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Harrahs Resort SoCal
Valley Center, CA
Alejandro Fernandez Fri, Jun 26
9:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
La Sonora Dinamita (Rescheduled from 3/20/20) Sat, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Belasco Theatre - LA
Los Angeles, CA
Calibre 50 Sun, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Del Mar, CA
Alejandro Fernandez Sun, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Enanitos Verdes Sun, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Del Mar, CA
Banda MS and Snoop Dogg Sat, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Toyota Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
Ramon Ayala Sat, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Pacific Amphitheatre
Costa Mesa, CA
Aventura (Rescheduled from 4/18/20) Wed, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Banda Ms (Rescheduled from 4/25/20) Sat, Jul 25
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Grupo Firme Sat, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 6/14) Sat, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Aventura and Romeo Santos (Rescheduled from 4/19) Tue, Jul 28
8:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 5/24) Fri, Jul 31
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 5/23/2020) Sat, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Aventura (Rescheduled from 4/17/20) Sat, Aug 1
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Aventura (Rescheduled from 4/16) Sun, Aug 2
8:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 5/22) Sun, Aug 2
9:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Ricardo Montaner (Rescheduled from 4/25) Fri, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Aug 21
8:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Aug 22
8:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Santa Ana Star Center
Rio Rancho, NM
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Ana Gabriel (Rescheduled from 04/19/2020) Sun, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Intocable Fri, Sep 4
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Sat, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Sun, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Wed, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Bert Ogden Arena
Edinburg, TX
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Fri, Sep 11
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Los Angeles Azules Fri, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Mechanics Bank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
Alejandro Fernandez Fri, Sep 11
9:00 pm
Pechanga Resort & Casino Showroom
Temecula, CA
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 6/7) Sat, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Sames Auto Arena
Laredo, TX
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Sat, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Azules Sat, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Sun, Sep 13
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Thu, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Azules Thu, Sep 17
8:00 pm
El Paso County Coliseum
El Paso, TX
Dos Mas Dos (Rescheduled from 4/24) Thu, Sep 17
9:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Fri, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Azules Fri, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Arizona Federal Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Intocable Sat, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Alejandro Fernandez Sat, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Los Angeles Azules (Rescheduled from 4/25) Sat, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Ramon Ayala Sat, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Spotlight 29 Casino
Coachella, CA
Alejandro Fernandez Sun, Sep 20
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Tue, Sep 22
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Thu, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Banda Ms (Rescheduled from 5/1/20) Fri, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 6/12/20) Fri, Sep 25
9:00 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Azules Sat, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
San Diego, CA
Banda Ms (Rescheduled from 5/2/20) Sat, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 6/5) Sat, Sep 26
9:00 pm
Payne Arena
Hidalgo, TX
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 6/6) Sun, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Juanes Sun, Sep 27
8:00 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Los Angeles Azules Sun, Sep 27
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Thu, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Pitbull (Rescheduled from 5/10/20) Fri, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Bert Ogden Arena
Edinburg, TX
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Fri, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 5/31) Fri, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Arizona Federal Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 05/30/20) Sat, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
San Diego, CA
Jose Luis Perales (Rescheduled from 4/17) Sat, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Tue, Oct 6
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Jose Luis Perales (Rescheduled from 04/19/20) Wed, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Pancho Barraza (Rescheduled from 03/14/20) Fri, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Jose Luis Perales (Rescheduled from 4/26) Sun, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Wed, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Thu, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Sat, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Sun, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Fri, Oct 23
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Sat, Oct 24
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Thu, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Los Angeles Azules (Rescheduled from 04/19/20) Thu, Oct 29
8:00 pm
H-E-B Center
Cedar Park, TX
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Fri, Oct 30
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Los Angeles Azules (Rescheduled from 4/16/20) Fri, Oct 30
8:00 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Los Angeles Azules (Rescheduled from 4/17) Sun, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio, TX
Pimpinela (Rescheduled from 4/17/20) Fri, Nov 6
9:00 pm
Alex Theatre
Glendale, CA
Los Angeles Azules Fri, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Los Angeles Azules Sat, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Los Angeles Azules Thu, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Los Angeles Azules Fri, Nov 20
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Intocable Sat, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Selena Auditorium
Corpus Christi, TX
Los Angeles Azules Sat, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Toyota Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
Victor Manuelle (Rescheduled from 5/8) Sat, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Fiesta de la Buleria Sat, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Carla Morrison Sat, Feb 6, 2021
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Alejandro Fernandez Tue, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Meridian Hall (formerly Sony Centre)
Old Toronto, Toronto, ON
Bebel Gilberto Sat, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Theatre Maisonneuve - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Aventura and Romeo Santos (Rescheduled from 4/24/20) Fri, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Aventura and Romeo Santos (Rescheduled from 4/25/20) Sun, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Thu, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Sat, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Formidable - The Aznavour Tribute Sun, Nov 22
2:00 pm
Theatre Maisonneuve - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC