Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Tickets

Professional Bull Riders (PBR)

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

This year's Built Ford Tough Series comes to a close in Las Vegas as the Professional Bull Riders World Finals return to Sin City for an exciting five-day weekend this fall.

You don't want to miss a minute of it. The best riders in the world will compete for top honors. Don't miss the excitement, danger and family fun as the annual event will be filled with interactive fan zones, rider autograph signings, after parties, the PBR Legends Reunion and more. 

Show:
Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
South Point Hotel and Casino – Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
South Point Hotel and Casino – Showroom
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Sep 28
6:45 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 29
6:45 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Oct 6
6:45 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Oct 7
1:45 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Oct 13
6:45 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Oct 14
1:45 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Oct 21
3:45 pm
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Professional Bull Riders Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Professional Bull Riders Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
PBR - Professional Bull Riders - 2 Day Pass Sat, Feb 9, 2019
6:44 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Feb 9, 2019
6:45 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Feb 10, 2019
12:45 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
The 25th PBR - Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Fri, Apr 5, 2019
7:45 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
The 25th PBR - Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Apr 6, 2019
6:45 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
The 25th PBR - Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Apr 7, 2019
1:45 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Canadian Touring Pro Divison: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands
Edmonton, AB
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
EnCana Events Centre
Dawson Creek, BC
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB