Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Tickets

Professional Bull Riders (PBR)

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

This year's Built Ford Tough Series comes to a close in Las Vegas as the Professional Bull Riders World Finals return to Sin City for an exciting five-day weekend this fall.

You don't want to miss a minute of it. The best riders in the world will compete for top honors. Don't miss the excitement, danger and family fun as the annual event will be filled with interactive fan zones, rider autograph signings, after parties, the PBR Legends Reunion and more. 

Show:
Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) - 5 Day Pass Wed, Nov 6, 2019
6:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Wed, Nov 6, 2019
6:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Thu, Nov 7, 2019
6:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Nov 8, 2019
7:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Nov 9, 2019
7:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Nov 10, 2019
12:40 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Buffalo County Fairgrounds
Kearney, NE
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Jan 5, 2019
6:45 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pro Bull Riding Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Jan 6, 2019
1:45 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
PBR Unleash The Beast Sat, Jan 12, 2019
6:45 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Reno Events Center
Reno, NV
Pro Bull Riding Sun, Jan 13, 2019
1:45 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Pro Bull Riding Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:45 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pro Bull Riding Sun, Jan 20, 2019
1:45 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
25th PBR: Unleash the Beast Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:45 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Pro Bull Riding Sat, Jan 26, 2019
6:45 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Pro Bull Riding Sun, Jan 27, 2019
1:45 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
PBR Unleash The Beast Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:45 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
PBR Unleash The Beast Sat, Feb 2, 2019
6:45 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
PBR - Professional Bull Riders - 2 Day Pass Sat, Feb 9, 2019
6:44 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Feb 9, 2019
6:45 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Feb 10, 2019
12:45 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:45 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 16, 2019
6:45 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Pbr: Built Ford Tough Series Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:45 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pbr: Built Ford Tough Series Sat, Feb 23, 2019
6:45 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Professional Bull Riders Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Hampton Coliseum
Hampton, VA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Mar 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 30, 2019
6:45 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Mar 31, 2019
1:45 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
The 25th PBR - Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Fri, Apr 5, 2019
7:45 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
The 25th PBR - Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Apr 6, 2019
6:45 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
The 25th PBR - Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Apr 7, 2019
1:45 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
EnCana Events Centre
Dawson Creek, BC
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
PBR: Monster Energy Tour Sat, May 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
PBR: Monster Energy Tour Sat, May 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Avenir Centre
Moncton, NB