Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Tickets

Professional Bull Riders (PBR)

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

This year's Built Ford Tough Series comes to a close in Las Vegas as the Professional Bull Riders World Finals return to Sin City for an exciting five-day weekend this fall.

You don't want to miss a minute of it. The best riders in the world will compete for top honors. Don't miss the excitement, danger and family fun as the annual event will be filled with interactive fan zones, rider autograph signings, after parties, the PBR Legends Reunion and more. 

Show:
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Apr 17
7:45 pm
First Interstate Arena
Billings, MT
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Apr 18
6:45 pm
First Interstate Arena
Billings, MT
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Apr 19
1:45 pm
First Interstate Arena
Billings, MT
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Apr 24
7:45 pm
Dreamstyle Arena - The Pit
Albuquerque, NM
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Apr 25
6:45 pm
Dreamstyle Arena - The Pit
Albuquerque, NM
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Findlay Toyota Center - AZ
Prescott Valley, AZ
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Apr 26
1:45 pm
Dreamstyle Arena - The Pit
Albuquerque, NM
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Ector County Coliseum
Odessa, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Deadwood Mountain Grand
Deadwood, SD
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jul 4
7:00 pm
Antelope Valley Fair
Lancaster, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Mon, Jul 20
7:45 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Tue, Jul 21
7:45 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Kay Yeager Coliseum
Wichita Falls, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Aug 8
6:45 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) (Rescheduled from 4/25) Sat, Aug 8
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Aug 9
1:45 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Aug 15
6:45 pm
Fertitta Center
Houston, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Aug 16
1:45 pm
Fertitta Center
Houston, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Aug 22
6:45 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Aug 23
1:45 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Aug 29
6:45 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Aug 30
1:45 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Sep 11
7:45 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 12
6:45 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Sep 18
7:45 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 19
6:45 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Sep 20
1:45 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Sames Auto Arena
Laredo, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Oct 18
2:00 pm
Sames Auto Arena
Laredo, TX
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, May 9
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, May 30
7:00 pm
Avenir Centre
Moncton, NB
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC