Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Tickets

Professional Bull Riders (PBR)

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

This year's Built Ford Tough Series comes to a close in Las Vegas as the Professional Bull Riders World Finals return to Sin City for an exciting five-day weekend this fall.

You don't want to miss a minute of it. The best riders in the world will compete for top honors. Don't miss the excitement, danger and family fun as the annual event will be filled with interactive fan zones, rider autograph signings, after parties, the PBR Legends Reunion and more. 

Show:
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, May 31
7:45 pm
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jun 1
6:00 pm
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Jun 2
2:45 pm
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Aug 24
6:45 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Aug 25
1:45 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Sep 6
7:45 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 7
6:45 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Avenir Centre
Moncton, NB
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Halifax Metro Centre
Halifax, NS