Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Tickets

Professional Bull Riders (PBR)

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

This year's Built Ford Tough Series comes to a close in Las Vegas as the Professional Bull Riders World Finals return to Sin City for an exciting five-day weekend this fall.

You don't want to miss a minute of it. The best riders in the world will compete for top honors. Don't miss the excitement, danger and family fun as the annual event will be filled with interactive fan zones, rider autograph signings, after parties, the PBR Legends Reunion and more. 

Show:
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Buffalo County Fairgrounds
Kearney, NE
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:45 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 4, 2020
6:45 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Jan 5, 2020
1:45 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Jan 10, 2020
8:00 pm
Reno Events Center
Reno, NV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 11, 2020
6:45 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Reno Events Center
Reno, NV
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Jan 12, 2020
1:45 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:00 pm
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 18, 2020
6:45 pm
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Jan 19, 2020
1:45 pm
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) - 3 Day Pass Fri, Jan 24, 2020
TBA
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Pro Bull Riding Fri, Jan 24, 2020
7:45 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 25, 2020
6:45 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Pro Bull Riding Sat, Jan 25, 2020
6:45 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 25, 2020
7:00 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Pro Bull Riding Sun, Jan 26, 2020
1:45 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:45 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 1, 2020
6:45 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 1, 2020
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Feb 7, 2020
7:45 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Feb 7, 2020
8:00 pm
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 8, 2020
6:45 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 15, 2020
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 22, 2020
6:45 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:00 pm
Hampton Coliseum
Hampton, VA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Feb 23, 2020
1:45 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 29, 2020
6:45 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 29, 2020
7:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Mar 1, 2020
1:45 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Mar 6, 2020
7:45 pm
Simmons Bank Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Mar 6, 2020
7:45 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 7, 2020
6:45 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 7, 2020
6:45 pm
Simmons Bank Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Mar 22, 2020
2:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Apr 3, 2020
7:45 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Apr 4, 2020
6:45 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Apr 5, 2020
1:45 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pro Bull Riding Fri, Nov 22
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Nov 30
7:00 pm
EnCana Events Centre
Dawson Creek, BC
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Jan 24, 2020
7:30 pm
Nutrien Western Event Centre
Calgary, AB
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 25, 2020
7:30 pm
Nutrien Western Event Centre
Calgary, AB
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, May 9, 2020
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON