Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Tickets

Professional Bull Riders (PBR)

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

This year's Built Ford Tough Series comes to a close in Las Vegas as the Professional Bull Riders World Finals return to Sin City for an exciting five-day weekend this fall.

You don't want to miss a minute of it. The best riders in the world will compete for top honors. Don't miss the excitement, danger and family fun as the annual event will be filled with interactive fan zones, rider autograph signings, after parties, the PBR Legends Reunion and more. 

Show:
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Buffalo County Fairgrounds
Kearney, NE
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Jan 5, 2018
6:45 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:45 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:45 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:45 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Jan 14, 2018
1:45 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:45 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:45 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Jan 21, 2018
6:45 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:45 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:45 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:45 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:45 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 3, 2018
1:45 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 3, 2018
6:45 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
PBR: Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:45 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Feb 11, 2018
1:45 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:45 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Feb 18, 2018
1:45 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 24, 2018
5:50 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:45 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 3, 2018
6:45 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Hampton Coliseum
Hampton, VA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:45 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Mar 11, 2018
1:45 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:45 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 24, 2018
1:45 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 24, 2018
6:45 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Mar 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:45 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Apr 7, 2018
6:45 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Apr 8, 2018
1:45 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:45 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Apr 15, 2018
1:45 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri, Apr 20, 2018
7:45 pm
Metrapark Arena
Billings, MT
Professional Bull Riders Sat, Apr 21, 2018
7:45 pm
Metrapark Arena
Billings, MT
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun, Apr 22, 2018
1:45 pm
Metrapark Arena
Billings, MT