West Michigan Whitecaps at Lansing Lugnuts

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium, Lansing, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Thu, Apr 9
6:35 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Comstock Park, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Fri, Apr 10
6:35 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Comstock Park, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Sat, Apr 11
4:00 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Comstock Park, MI
Dayton Dragons at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, Apr 16
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Dayton Dragons at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, Apr 17
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Dayton Dragons at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, Apr 18
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Dayton Dragons at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, Apr 19
1:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Mon, Apr 20
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Tue, Apr 21
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, Apr 22
12:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Bowling Green Hot Rods Thu, Apr 23
6:35 pm
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
Lansing Lugnuts at Bowling Green Hot Rods Fri, Apr 24
6:35 pm
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
Lansing Lugnuts at Bowling Green Hot Rods Sat, Apr 25
6:35 pm
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
Lansing Lugnuts at Bowling Green Hot Rods Sun, Apr 26
2:05 pm
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
Kane County Cougars at Lansing Lugnuts Tue, Apr 28
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Kane County Cougars at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, Apr 29
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Kane County Cougars at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, Apr 30
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Quad Cities River Bandits at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, May 1
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Quad Cities River Bandits at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, May 2
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Quad Cities River Bandits at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, May 3
1:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Wisconsin Timber Rattlers Mon, May 4
6:35 pm
Fox Cities Stadium
Appleton, WI
Lansing Lugnuts at Wisconsin Timber Rattlers Tue, May 5
12:05 pm
Fox Cities Stadium
Appleton, WI
Lansing Lugnuts at Wisconsin Timber Rattlers Wed, May 6
6:35 pm
Fox Cities Stadium
Appleton, WI
West Michigan Whitecaps at Lansing Lugnuts Mon, May 11
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
West Michigan Whitecaps at Lansing Lugnuts Tue, May 12
10:35 am
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
West Michigan Whitecaps at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, May 13
10:35 am
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, May 14
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, May 15
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, May 16
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Sun, May 17
4:00 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Comstock Park, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Mon, May 18
6:35 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Comstock Park, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Tue, May 19
11:00 am
Fifth Third Ballpark
Comstock Park, MI
Dayton Dragons at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, May 20
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Dayton Dragons at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, May 21
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Dayton Dragons at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, May 22
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons Sat, May 23
7:05 pm
Dow Diamond
Midland, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons Sun, May 24
2:05 pm
Dow Diamond
Midland, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons Mon, May 25
2:05 pm
Dow Diamond
Midland, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Tue, May 26
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, May 27
10:35 am
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, May 28
6:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Fort Wayne Tincaps Sat, May 30
6:35 pm
Parkview Field
Fort Wayne, IN
Fort Wayne Tincaps at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Fort Wayne Tincaps at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Fort Wayne Tincaps at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, Jun 7
1:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Great Lakes Loons at Lansing Lugnuts Mon, Jun 8
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Great Lakes Loons at Lansing Lugnuts Tue, Jun 9
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Great Lakes Loons at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, Jun 10
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Thu, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field - Dayton
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Fri, Jun 12
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field - Dayton
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Sat, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Fifth Third Field - Dayton
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Dayton Dragons Sun, Jun 14
2:00 pm
Fifth Third Field - Dayton
Dayton, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Lake County Captains Mon, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Lake County Captains Tue, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Lake County Captains Wed, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Bowling Green Hot Rods at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Bowling Green Hot Rods at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Bowling Green Hot Rods at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Bowling Green Hot Rods at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, Jun 21
1:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, Jun 26
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, Jun 27
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, Jun 28
1:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Mon, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Comstock Park, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Tue, Jun 30
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Comstock Park, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Wed, Jul 1
12:00 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Comstock Park, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons Thu, Jul 2
7:05 pm
Dow Diamond
Midland, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons Fri, Jul 3
7:05 pm
Dow Diamond
Midland, MI
Great Lakes Loons at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, Jul 4
6:35 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Great Lakes Loons at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, Jul 5
1:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
West Michigan Whitecaps at Lansing Lugnuts Tue, Jul 7
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
West Michigan Whitecaps at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, Jul 8
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
West Michigan Whitecaps at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, Jul 9
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Peoria Chiefs at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, Jul 15
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Peoria Chiefs at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Peoria Chiefs at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Cedar Rapids Kernels at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, Jul 18
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Cedar Rapids Kernels at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, Jul 19
1:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Cedar Rapids Kernels at Lansing Lugnuts Mon, Jul 20
12:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Clinton Lumberkings Fri, Jul 24
6:30 pm
NelsonCorp Field
Clinton, IA
Lansing Lugnuts at Clinton Lumberkings Sat, Jul 25
5:00 pm
NelsonCorp Field
Clinton, IA
Lansing Lugnuts at Clinton Lumberkings Sun, Jul 26
2:00 pm
NelsonCorp Field
Clinton, IA
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Tue, Jul 28
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, Jul 29
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons Fri, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Dow Diamond
Midland, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons Sat, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Dow Diamond
Midland, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons Sun, Aug 2
2:05 pm
Dow Diamond
Midland, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Bowling Green Hot Rods Tue, Aug 4
6:35 pm
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
Lansing Lugnuts at Bowling Green Hot Rods Wed, Aug 5
6:35 pm
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
Lansing Lugnuts at Bowling Green Hot Rods Thu, Aug 6
6:35 pm
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
West Michigan Whitecaps at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
West Michigan Whitecaps at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
West Michigan Whitecaps at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, Aug 9
1:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Mon, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Tue, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lake County Captains at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, Aug 12
12:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Thu, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Comstock Park, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Fri, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Comstock Park, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Sat, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Comstock Park, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at West Michigan Whitecaps Sun, Aug 16
2:00 pm
Fifth Third Ballpark
Comstock Park, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Fort Wayne Tincaps Wed, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Parkview Field
Fort Wayne, IN
Dayton Dragons at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Dayton Dragons at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Dayton Dragons at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, Aug 23
1:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Dayton Dragons at Lansing Lugnuts Mon, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Lake County Captains Tue, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Lake County Captains Wed, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Lansing Lugnuts at Lake County Captains Thu, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Classic Park
Eastlake, OH
Fort Wayne Tincaps at Lansing Lugnuts Fri, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Fort Wayne Tincaps at Lansing Lugnuts Sat, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Fort Wayne Tincaps at Lansing Lugnuts Sun, Aug 30
1:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Fort Wayne Tincaps at Lansing Lugnuts Mon, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Tue, Sep 1
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Wed, Sep 2
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
South Bend Cubs at Lansing Lugnuts Thu, Sep 3
7:05 pm
Cooley Law School Stadium
Lansing, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons Fri, Sep 4
7:05 pm
Dow Diamond
Midland, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons Sat, Sep 5
7:05 pm
Dow Diamond
Midland, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons Sun, Sep 6
2:05 pm
Dow Diamond
Midland, MI
Lansing Lugnuts at Great Lakes Loons Mon, Sep 7
2:05 pm
Dow Diamond
Midland, MI
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lansing Lugnuts at Fort Wayne Tincaps Fri, May 29
7:05 pm
Lansing Lugnuts at Fort Wayne Tincaps Sun, May 31
1:05 pm
Lansing Lugnuts at Fort Wayne Tincaps Tue, Aug 18
7:05 pm
Lansing Lugnuts at Fort Wayne Tincaps Thu, Aug 20
7:05 pm