Pitbull

Fri, May 24, 2019 9:00 pm
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pitbull Mon, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Northern Quest Casino
Airway Heights, WA
Pitbull Fri, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Pitbull Sat, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Del Mar, CA
Pitbull Sun, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Grand Sierra Theatre
Reno, NV
Pitbull Tue, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Pitbull Wed, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Sandia Casino Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Pitbull Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Pitbull Fri, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Pitbull Sun, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Los Angeles County Fair
Pomona, CA