Orchestre Symphonique de Montreal: Vasily Petrenko

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 10:30 am
Maison Symphonique - Place des Arts, Montreal, QC, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Orchestre Symphonique de Montreal: Exile According to Brahms Sat, May 16
8:00 pm
Maison Symphonique - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Orchestre Symphonique de Montreal: Patricia Petibon Wed, May 20
8:00 pm
Maison Symphonique - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Orchestre Symphonique de Montreal: Patricia Petibon Thu, May 21
7:00 pm
Maison Symphonique - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Orchestre Symphonique de Montreal: Patricia Petibon Sun, May 24
2:30 pm
Maison Symphonique - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Orchestre Symphonique de Montreal; Kent Nagano Tue, May 26
8:00 pm
Maison Symphonique - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Orchestre Symphonique de Montreal: Kent Nagano Wed, May 27
8:00 pm
Maison Symphonique - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Orchestre Symphonique de Montreal: Kent Nagano Thu, May 28
8:00 pm
Maison Symphonique - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Orchestre Symphonique de Montreal: Kent Nagano Tue, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Maison Symphonique - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Orchestre Symphonique de Montreal: Kent Nagano Wed, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Maison Symphonique - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Orchestre Symphonique de Montreal: Kent Nagano Thu, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Maison Symphonique - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Orchestre Symphonique de Montreal: Bal d'une nuit d'ete Fri, Jun 5
6:00 pm
Maison Symphonique - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC