Oklahoma City Dodgers at Las Vegas Aviators

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas Aviators Thu, Apr 9
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas Aviators Fri, Apr 10
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas Aviators Sat, Apr 11
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas Aviators Sun, Apr 12
12:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas Aviators Mon, Apr 13
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Sacramento River Cats at Las Vegas Aviators Tue, Apr 21
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Sacramento River Cats at Las Vegas Aviators Wed, Apr 22
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Sacramento River Cats at Las Vegas Aviators Thu, Apr 23
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Fresno Grizzlies at Las Vegas Aviators Fri, Apr 24
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Fresno Grizzlies at Las Vegas Aviators Sat, Apr 25
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Fresno Grizzlies at Las Vegas Aviators Sun, Apr 26
12:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Fresno Grizzlies at Las Vegas Aviators Mon, Apr 27
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
El Paso Chihuahuas at Las Vegas Aviators Mon, May 4
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
El Paso Chihuahuas at Las Vegas Aviators Tue, May 5
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
El Paso Chihuahuas at Las Vegas Aviators Wed, May 6
10:35 am
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
El Paso Chihuahuas at Las Vegas Aviators Thu, May 7
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Salt Lake Bees at Las Vegas Aviators Tue, May 12
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Salt Lake Bees at Las Vegas Aviators Wed, May 13
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Salt Lake Bees at Las Vegas Aviators Thu, May 14
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Salt Lake Bees at Las Vegas Aviators Fri, May 15
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Tacoma Rainiers at Las Vegas Aviators Thu, May 21
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Tacoma Rainiers at Las Vegas Aviators Fri, May 22
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Tacoma Rainiers at Las Vegas Aviators Sat, May 23
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Tacoma Rainiers at Las Vegas Aviators Sun, May 24
12:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Tacoma Rainiers at Las Vegas Aviators Mon, May 25
12:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Reno Aces at Las Vegas Aviators Sat, May 30
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Reno Aces at Las Vegas Aviators Sun, May 31
12:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Reno Aces at Las Vegas Aviators Mon, Jun 1
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Reno Aces at Las Vegas Aviators Tue, Jun 2
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Iowa Cubs at Las Vegas Aviators Tue, Jun 9
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Iowa Cubs at Las Vegas Aviators Wed, Jun 10
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Iowa Cubs at Las Vegas Aviators Thu, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Omaha Storm Chasers at Las Vegas Aviators Fri, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Omaha Storm Chasers at Las Vegas Aviators Sat, Jun 13
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Omaha Storm Chasers at Las Vegas Aviators Sun, Jun 14
12:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Omaha Storm Chasers at Las Vegas Aviators Mon, Jun 15
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Sacramento River Cats at Las Vegas Aviators Thu, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Sacramento River Cats at Las Vegas Aviators Fri, Jun 26
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Sacramento River Cats at Las Vegas Aviators Sat, Jun 27
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Sacramento River Cats at Las Vegas Aviators Sun, Jun 28
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Sacramento River Cats at Las Vegas Aviators Mon, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Fresno Grizzlies at Las Vegas Aviators Tue, Jun 30
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Fresno Grizzlies at Las Vegas Aviators Wed, Jul 1
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Fresno Grizzlies at Las Vegas Aviators Thu, Jul 2
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Fresno Grizzlies at Las Vegas Aviators Fri, Jul 3
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
El Paso Chihuahuas at Las Vegas Aviators Thu, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
El Paso Chihuahuas at Las Vegas Aviators Fri, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
El Paso Chihuahuas at Las Vegas Aviators Sat, Jul 18
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
El Paso Chihuahuas at Las Vegas Aviators Sun, Jul 19
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas Aviators Fri, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas Aviators Sat, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas Aviators Sun, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Nashville Sounds at Las Vegas Aviators Wed, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Nashville Sounds at Las Vegas Aviators Thu, Aug 6
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Nashville Sounds at Las Vegas Aviators Fri, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Memphis Redbirds at Las Vegas Aviators Sat, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Memphis Redbirds at Las Vegas Aviators Sun, Aug 9
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Memphis Redbirds at Las Vegas Aviators Mon, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Memphis Redbirds at Las Vegas Aviators Tue, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Reno Aces at Las Vegas Aviators Mon, Aug 17
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Reno Aces at Las Vegas Aviators Tue, Aug 18
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Reno Aces at Las Vegas Aviators Wed, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Reno Aces at Las Vegas Aviators Thu, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Tacoma Rainiers at Las Vegas Aviators Fri, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Tacoma Rainiers at Las Vegas Aviators Sat, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Tacoma Rainiers at Las Vegas Aviators Sun, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Salt Lake Bees at Las Vegas Aviators Fri, Sep 4
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Salt Lake Bees at Las Vegas Aviators Sat, Sep 5
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Salt Lake Bees at Las Vegas Aviators Sun, Sep 6
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Salt Lake Bees at Las Vegas Aviators Mon, Sep 7
12:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Las Vegas Aviators at El Paso Chihuahuas Tue, Apr 14
7:05 pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at El Paso Chihuahuas Wed, Apr 15
11:05 am
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at El Paso Chihuahuas Thu, Apr 16
7:05 pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at Albuquerque Isotopes Fri, Apr 17
6:35 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Las Vegas Aviators at Albuquerque Isotopes Sat, Apr 18
6:35 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Las Vegas Aviators at Albuquerque Isotopes Sun, Apr 19
1:35 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Las Vegas Aviators at Albuquerque Isotopes Mon, Apr 20
12:05 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Las Vegas Aviators at Sacramento River Cats Wed, Apr 29
6:35 pm
Sutter Health Park
West Sacramento, CA
Las Vegas Aviators at Sacramento River Cats Thu, Apr 30
6:35 pm
Sutter Health Park
West Sacramento, CA
Las Vegas Aviators at Sacramento River Cats Fri, May 1
7:05 pm
Sutter Health Park
West Sacramento, CA
Las Vegas Aviators at Sacramento River Cats Sat, May 2
7:05 pm
Sutter Health Park
West Sacramento, CA
Las Vegas Aviators at Sacramento River Cats Sun, May 3
1:05 pm
Sutter Health Park
West Sacramento, CA
Las Vegas Aviators at Albuquerque Isotopes Fri, May 8
6:35 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Las Vegas Aviators at Albuquerque Isotopes Sat, May 9
6:35 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Las Vegas Aviators at Albuquerque Isotopes Sun, May 10
1:35 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Las Vegas Aviators at Albuquerque Isotopes Mon, May 11
11:05 am
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Las Vegas Aviators at Reno Aces Sat, May 16
4:05 pm
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV
Las Vegas Aviators at Reno Aces Sun, May 17
1:05 pm
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV
Las Vegas Aviators at Reno Aces Mon, May 18
6:35 pm
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV
Las Vegas Aviators at Reno Aces Tue, May 19
12:05 pm
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV
Las Vegas Aviators at El Paso Chihuahuas Wed, Jun 3
7:05 pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at El Paso Chihuahuas Thu, Jun 4
7:05 pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at El Paso Chihuahuas Fri, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at El Paso Chihuahuas Sat, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at El Paso Chihuahuas Sun, Jun 7
6:05 pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at Round Rock Express Wed, Jun 17
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at Round Rock Express Thu, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at Round Rock Express Fri, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at San Antonio Missions Sat, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at San Antonio Missions Sun, Jun 21
6:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at San Antonio Missions Mon, Jun 22
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at San Antonio Missions Tue, Jun 23
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Las Vegas Aviators at Reno Aces Mon, Jul 20
6:35 pm
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV
Las Vegas Aviators at Reno Aces Tue, Jul 21
6:35 pm
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV
Las Vegas Aviators at Reno Aces Wed, Jul 22
6:35 pm
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV
Las Vegas Aviators at Reno Aces Thu, Jul 23
6:35 pm
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV
Las Vegas Aviators at Oklahoma City Dodgers Fri, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Las Vegas Aviators at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sat, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Las Vegas Aviators at Oklahoma City Dodgers Sun, Aug 2
6:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Las Vegas Aviators at Oklahoma City Dodgers Mon, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Las Vegas Aviators at Fresno Grizzlies Thu, Aug 13
6:50 pm
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Las Vegas Aviators at Fresno Grizzlies Fri, Aug 14
6:50 pm
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Las Vegas Aviators at Fresno Grizzlies Sat, Aug 15
6:50 pm
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Las Vegas Aviators at Fresno Grizzlies Sun, Aug 16
5:05 pm
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Las Vegas Aviators at Sacramento River Cats Tue, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Sutter Health Park
West Sacramento, CA
Las Vegas Aviators at Sacramento River Cats Wed, Aug 26
7:05 pm
Sutter Health Park
West Sacramento, CA
Las Vegas Aviators at Sacramento River Cats Thu, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Sutter Health Park
West Sacramento, CA
Las Vegas Aviators at Fresno Grizzlies Mon, Aug 31
6:50 pm
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Las Vegas Aviators at Fresno Grizzlies Tue, Sep 1
6:50 pm
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Las Vegas Aviators at Fresno Grizzlies Wed, Sep 2
6:50 pm
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Las Vegas Aviators at Fresno Grizzlies Thu, Sep 3
6:50 pm
Chukchansi Park
Fresno, CA