Memphis Redbirds at Iowa Cubs

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 7:08 pm
Principal Park, Des Moines, IA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Iowa Cubs at Las Vegas Aviators Tue, Jun 9
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Iowa Cubs at Las Vegas Aviators Wed, Jun 10
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Iowa Cubs at Las Vegas Aviators Thu, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Iowa Cubs at Nashville Sounds Thu, Apr 9
6:35 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Iowa Cubs at Nashville Sounds Fri, Apr 10
6:35 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Iowa Cubs at Nashville Sounds Sat, Apr 11
6:35 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Iowa Cubs at Nashville Sounds Sun, Apr 12
2:05 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Iowa Cubs at Nashville Sounds Mon, Apr 13
6:35 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
San Antonio Missions at Iowa Cubs Tue, Apr 14
6:38 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
San Antonio Missions at Iowa Cubs Wed, Apr 15
6:38 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
San Antonio Missions at Iowa Cubs Thu, Apr 16
12:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Round Rock Express at Iowa Cubs Fri, Apr 17
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Round Rock Express at Iowa Cubs Sat, Apr 18
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Round Rock Express at Iowa Cubs Sun, Apr 19
1:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Round Rock Express at Iowa Cubs Mon, Apr 20
12:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Iowa Cubs at San Antonio Missions Tue, Apr 21
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Iowa Cubs at San Antonio Missions Wed, Apr 22
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Iowa Cubs at San Antonio Missions Thu, Apr 23
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Iowa Cubs at Round Rock Express Fri, Apr 24
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Iowa Cubs at Round Rock Express Sat, Apr 25
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Iowa Cubs at Round Rock Express Sun, Apr 26
1:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Iowa Cubs at Round Rock Express Mon, Apr 27
11:35 am
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Nashville Sounds at Iowa Cubs Wed, Apr 29
6:38 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Nashville Sounds at Iowa Cubs Thu, Apr 30
6:38 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Nashville Sounds at Iowa Cubs Fri, May 1
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Nashville Sounds at Iowa Cubs Sat, May 2
4:38 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Nashville Sounds at Iowa Cubs Sun, May 3
1:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Iowa Cubs Mon, May 4
6:38 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Iowa Cubs Tue, May 5
6:38 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Iowa Cubs Wed, May 6
12:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Iowa Cubs Thu, May 7
12:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Iowa Cubs at Omaha Storm Chasers Fri, May 8
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Iowa Cubs at Omaha Storm Chasers Sat, May 9
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Iowa Cubs at Omaha Storm Chasers Sun, May 10
2:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Iowa Cubs at Omaha Storm Chasers Mon, May 11
11:05 am
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers Tue, May 12
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers Wed, May 13
11:05 am
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers Thu, May 14
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers Fri, May 15
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Omaha Storm Chasers at Iowa Cubs Sat, May 16
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Omaha Storm Chasers at Iowa Cubs Sun, May 17
1:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Omaha Storm Chasers at Iowa Cubs Mon, May 18
12:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Omaha Storm Chasers at Iowa Cubs Tue, May 19
12:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Iowa Cubs at San Antonio Missions Thu, May 21
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Iowa Cubs at San Antonio Missions Fri, May 22
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Iowa Cubs at San Antonio Missions Sat, May 23
7:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Iowa Cubs at San Antonio Missions Sun, May 24
2:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Iowa Cubs at San Antonio Missions Mon, May 25
1:05 pm
Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, TX
Round Rock Express at Iowa Cubs Sat, May 30
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Round Rock Express at Iowa Cubs Sun, May 31
1:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Round Rock Express at Iowa Cubs Mon, Jun 1
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Round Rock Express at Iowa Cubs Tue, Jun 2
12:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Wichita Wind Surge at Iowa Cubs Wed, Jun 3
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Wichita Wind Surge at Iowa Cubs Thu, Jun 4
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Wichita Wind Surge at Iowa Cubs Fri, Jun 5
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Wichita Wind Surge at Iowa Cubs Sat, Jun 6
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Wichita Wind Surge at Iowa Cubs Sun, Jun 7
1:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Iowa Cubs at Salt Lake Bees Fri, Jun 12
6:35 pm
Smith's Ballpark
South Salt Lake, UT
Iowa Cubs at Salt Lake Bees Sat, Jun 13
6:35 pm
Smith's Ballpark
South Salt Lake, UT
Iowa Cubs at Salt Lake Bees Sun, Jun 14
6:35 pm
Smith's Ballpark
South Salt Lake, UT
Iowa Cubs at Salt Lake Bees Mon, Jun 15
6:35 pm
Smith's Ballpark
South Salt Lake, UT
Reno Aces at Iowa Cubs Wed, Jun 17
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Reno Aces at Iowa Cubs Thu, Jun 18
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Reno Aces at Iowa Cubs Fri, Jun 19
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Tacoma Rainiers at Iowa Cubs Sat, Jun 20
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Tacoma Rainiers at Iowa Cubs Sun, Jun 21
1:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Tacoma Rainiers at Iowa Cubs Mon, Jun 22
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Tacoma Rainiers at Iowa Cubs Tue, Jun 23
12:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Iowa Cubs at Memphis Redbirds Thu, Jun 25
7:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Iowa Cubs at Memphis Redbirds Fri, Jun 26
7:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Iowa Cubs at Memphis Redbirds Sat, Jun 27
6:35 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Iowa Cubs at Memphis Redbirds Sun, Jun 28
2:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Iowa Cubs at Memphis Redbirds Mon, Jun 29
11:35 am
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Iowa Cubs at Omaha Storm Chasers Tue, Jun 30
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Iowa Cubs at Omaha Storm Chasers Wed, Jul 1
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Iowa Cubs at Omaha Storm Chasers Thu, Jul 2
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Iowa Cubs at Omaha Storm Chasers Fri, Jul 3
7:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Memphis Redbirds at Iowa Cubs Sat, Jul 4
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Memphis Redbirds at Iowa Cubs Sun, Jul 5
1:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Memphis Redbirds at Iowa Cubs Mon, Jul 6
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Memphis Redbirds at Iowa Cubs Tue, Jul 7
12:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
San Antonio Missions at Iowa Cubs Wed, Jul 8
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
San Antonio Missions at Iowa Cubs Thu, Jul 9
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
San Antonio Missions at Iowa Cubs Fri, Jul 10
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
San Antonio Missions at Iowa Cubs Sat, Jul 11
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
San Antonio Missions at Iowa Cubs Sun, Jul 12
1:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Iowa Cubs at Round Rock Express Thu, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Iowa Cubs at Round Rock Express Fri, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Iowa Cubs at Round Rock Express Sat, Jul 18
6:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Iowa Cubs at Round Rock Express Sun, Jul 19
6:05 pm
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers Mon, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers Tue, Jul 21
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers Wed, Jul 22
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers Thu, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
Wichita Wind Surge at Iowa Cubs Fri, Jul 24
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Wichita Wind Surge at Iowa Cubs Sat, Jul 25
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Wichita Wind Surge at Iowa Cubs Sun, Jul 26
1:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Iowa Cubs at El Paso Chihuahuas Tue, Jul 28
7:05 pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Iowa Cubs at El Paso Chihuahuas Wed, Jul 29
7:05 pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Iowa Cubs at El Paso Chihuahuas Thu, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Iowa Cubs at Albuquerque Isotopes Fri, Jul 31
6:35 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Iowa Cubs at Albuquerque Isotopes Sat, Aug 1
6:35 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Iowa Cubs at Albuquerque Isotopes Sun, Aug 2
6:05 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Iowa Cubs at Albuquerque Isotopes Mon, Aug 3
6:35 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Fresno Grizzlies at Iowa Cubs Wed, Aug 5
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Fresno Grizzlies at Iowa Cubs Thu, Aug 6
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Fresno Grizzlies at Iowa Cubs Fri, Aug 7
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Sacramento River Cats at Iowa Cubs Sat, Aug 8
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Sacramento River Cats at Iowa Cubs Sun, Aug 9
1:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Sacramento River Cats at Iowa Cubs Mon, Aug 10
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Sacramento River Cats at Iowa Cubs Tue, Aug 11
12:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Nashville Sounds at Iowa Cubs Mon, Aug 17
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Nashville Sounds at Iowa Cubs Tue, Aug 18
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Nashville Sounds at Iowa Cubs Wed, Aug 19
12:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Memphis Redbirds at Iowa Cubs Thu, Aug 20
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Memphis Redbirds at Iowa Cubs Fri, Aug 21
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Memphis Redbirds at Iowa Cubs Sat, Aug 22
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Memphis Redbirds at Iowa Cubs Sun, Aug 23
1:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Iowa Cubs at Nashville Sounds Tue, Aug 25
7:05 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Iowa Cubs at Nashville Sounds Wed, Aug 26
7:05 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Iowa Cubs at Nashville Sounds Thu, Aug 27
7:05 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Iowa Cubs at Memphis Redbirds Fri, Aug 28
7:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Iowa Cubs at Memphis Redbirds Sat, Aug 29
6:35 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Iowa Cubs at Memphis Redbirds Sun, Aug 30
1:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Iowa Cubs Mon, Aug 31
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Iowa Cubs Tue, Sep 1
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Iowa Cubs Wed, Sep 2
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Iowa Cubs Thu, Sep 3
12:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Omaha Storm Chasers at Iowa Cubs Fri, Sep 4
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Omaha Storm Chasers at Iowa Cubs Sat, Sep 5
7:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Omaha Storm Chasers at Iowa Cubs Sun, Sep 6
1:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA
Omaha Storm Chasers at Iowa Cubs Mon, Sep 7
12:08 pm
Principal Park
Des Moines, IA