Melissa Etheridge (Rescheduled from 4/4/20)

Sat, Sep 5, 2020 8:00 pm
Revel Ovation Hall, Atlantic City, NJ
Sorry, this event is no longer active. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Melissa Etheridge Wed, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre- CT
Torrington, CT
Melissa Etheridge Tue, Apr 21
8:00 pm
St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Melissa Etheridge Thu, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Asbury Park Paramount Theatre
Asbury Park, NJ
Melissa Etheridge Fri, Apr 24
9:00 pm
Event Center at Hollywood Casino
Charles Town, WV
Melissa Etheridge Tue, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Del Mar, CA
Melissa Etheridge (Rescheduled from 4/14/20) Wed, Sep 9
7:30 pm
The Music Hall
Portsmouth, NH
Melissa Etheridge (Rescheduled from 4/18/20) Fri, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Smith Opera House Geneva
Geneva, NY
Melissa Etheridge (Rescheduled from 4/19/20) Sat, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Turning Stone Resort Casino Showroom
Verona, NY
Melissa Etheridge (Rescheduled from 4/3) Sun, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Garde Arts Center
New London, CT
Melissa Etheridge (Rescheduled from 4/13/20) Tue, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Hart Theatre at The Egg
Albany, NY
Melissa Etheridge (Rescheduled from 5/1/20) Thu, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Melissa Etheridge (Rescheduled from 4/30/20) Fri, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Thrasher-Horne Center
Orange Park, FL
Melissa Etheridge (Rescheduled from 4/27/20) Mon, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Harvester Performance Center
Rocky MT, VA