Andrew Bird

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 7:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Andrew Bird Thu, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Highland Brewing Company
Asheville, NC
Andrew Bird Fri, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Andrew Bird Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
North Carolina Museum of Art
Raleigh, NC
Forecastle Festival - Sunday Sun, Jul 14
12:00 pm
Louisville Waterfront Park
Louisville, KY
Andrew Bird Tue, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Andrew Bird Fri, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Roxian Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Andrew Bird Sat, Sep 14
7:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Andrew Bird Mon, Sep 16
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Andrew Bird Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Andrew Bird Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Andrew Bird Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Andrew Bird Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Masonic Auditorium
Cleveland, OH
Andrew Bird Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Andrew Bird Thu, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Andrew Bird Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Palace Theatre - MN
Saint Paul, MN
Andrew Bird Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Andrew Bird Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Andrew Bird Mon, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Jackson Hall at Mondavi Center - UC Davis
Davis, CA
Andrew Bird Tue, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Andrew Bird Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Andrew Bird Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Andrew Bird Mon, Oct 28
7:00 pm
The Jones Assembly
Oklahoma City, OK
Andrew Bird Tue, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Annette Strauss Square
Dallas, TX
Andrew Bird Wed, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Andrew Bird Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
The Civic Theatre
New Orleans, LA
Andrew Bird Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Andrew Bird Mon, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Andrew Bird Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC