Altoona Curve at Harrisburg Senators

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 6:30 pm
FNB Field, Harrisburg, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Harrisburg Senators at Trenton Thunder Thu, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Harrisburg Senators at Trenton Thunder Fri, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Harrisburg Senators at Trenton Thunder Sat, Apr 11
1:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Harrisburg Senators at Hartford Yard Goats Mon, Apr 13
7:10 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Harrisburg Senators at Hartford Yard Goats Tue, Apr 14
7:10 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Harrisburg Senators at Hartford Yard Goats Wed, Apr 15
7:10 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Reading Fightin Phils at Harrisburg Senators Thu, Apr 16
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Reading Fightin Phils at Harrisburg Senators Fri, Apr 17
7:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Reading Fightin Phils at Harrisburg Senators Sat, Apr 18
6:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Reading Fightin Phils at Harrisburg Senators Sun, Apr 19
1:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Bowie Baysox at Harrisburg Senators Mon, Apr 20
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Bowie Baysox at Harrisburg Senators Tue, Apr 21
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Bowie Baysox at Harrisburg Senators Wed, Apr 22
12:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Altoona Curve Thu, Apr 23
6:00 pm
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Altoona Curve Fri, Apr 24
6:00 pm
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Altoona Curve Sat, Apr 25
4:00 pm
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Altoona Curve Sun, Apr 26
2:00 pm
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Bowie Baysox Mon, Apr 27
6:35 pm
Prince Georges Stadium
Bowie, MD
Harrisburg Senators at Bowie Baysox Tue, Apr 28
6:35 pm
Prince Georges Stadium
Bowie, MD
Harrisburg Senators at Bowie Baysox Wed, Apr 29
11:05 am
Prince Georges Stadium
Bowie, MD
Altoona Curve at Harrisburg Senators Fri, May 1
7:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Altoona Curve at Harrisburg Senators Sat, May 2
6:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Altoona Curve at Harrisburg Senators Sun, May 3
1:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Harrisburg Senators Mon, May 4
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Harrisburg Senators Tue, May 5
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Harrisburg Senators Wed, May 6
10:30 am
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Reading Fightin Phils Thu, May 7
6:45 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Reading Fightin Phils Fri, May 8
7:10 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Reading Fightin Phils Sat, May 9
6:15 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Reading Fightin Phils Sun, May 10
2:15 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Reading
Reading, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Bowie Baysox Mon, May 11
6:35 pm
Prince Georges Stadium
Bowie, MD
Harrisburg Senators at Bowie Baysox Tue, May 12
6:35 pm
Prince Georges Stadium
Bowie, MD
Harrisburg Senators at Bowie Baysox Wed, May 13
11:05 am
Prince Georges Stadium
Bowie, MD
Altoona Curve at Harrisburg Senators Thu, May 14
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Altoona Curve at Harrisburg Senators Fri, May 15
7:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Altoona Curve at Harrisburg Senators Sat, May 16
6:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Altoona Curve at Harrisburg Senators Sun, May 17
1:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Binghamton Rumble Ponies Tue, May 19
6:35 pm
NYSEG Stadium
Binghamton, NY
Harrisburg Senators at Binghamton Rumble Ponies Wed, May 20
6:35 pm
NYSEG Stadium
Binghamton, NY
Harrisburg Senators at Binghamton Rumble Ponies Thu, May 21
6:35 pm
NYSEG Stadium
Binghamton, NY
Bowie Baysox at Harrisburg Senators Fri, May 22
7:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Bowie Baysox at Harrisburg Senators Sat, May 23
6:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Bowie Baysox at Harrisburg Senators Sun, May 24
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Bowie Baysox at Harrisburg Senators Mon, May 25
12:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Portland Sea Dogs at Harrisburg Senators Tue, May 26
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Portland Sea Dogs at Harrisburg Senators Wed, May 27
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Portland Sea Dogs at Harrisburg Senators Thu, May 28
10:30 am
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Erie Seawolves Fri, May 29
6:05 pm
UPMC Park
Erie, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Erie Seawolves Sat, May 30
6:05 pm
UPMC Park
Erie, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Erie Seawolves Sun, May 31
1:35 pm
UPMC Park
Erie, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Harrisburg Senators Tue, Jun 2
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Harrisburg Senators Wed, Jun 3
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Harrisburg Senators Thu, Jun 4
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Akron RubberDucks Fri, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Harrisburg Senators at Akron RubberDucks Sat, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Harrisburg Senators at Akron RubberDucks Sun, Jun 7
2:05 pm
Canal Park
Akron, OH
Harrisburg Senators at Bowie Baysox Tue, Jun 9
6:35 pm
Prince Georges Stadium
Bowie, MD
Harrisburg Senators at Bowie Baysox Wed, Jun 10
6:35 pm
Prince Georges Stadium
Bowie, MD
Harrisburg Senators at Bowie Baysox Thu, Jun 11
6:35 pm
Prince Georges Stadium
Bowie, MD
Erie Seawolves at Harrisburg Senators Fri, Jun 12
7:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Erie Seawolves at Harrisburg Senators Sat, Jun 13
6:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Erie Seawolves at Harrisburg Senators Sun, Jun 14
1:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Harrisburg Senators Tue, Jun 16
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Harrisburg Senators Wed, Jun 17
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Harrisburg Senators Thu, Jun 18
12:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Richmond Flying Squirrels Fri, Jun 19
7:05 pm
The Diamond - VA
Richmond, VA
Harrisburg Senators at Richmond Flying Squirrels Sat, Jun 20
6:05 pm
The Diamond - VA
Richmond, VA
Harrisburg Senators at Richmond Flying Squirrels Sun, Jun 21
6:05 pm
The Diamond - VA
Richmond, VA
Harrisburg Senators at Richmond Flying Squirrels Mon, Jun 22
6:35 pm
The Diamond - VA
Richmond, VA
Harrisburg Senators at Bowie Baysox Tue, Jun 23
7:05 pm
Prince Georges Stadium
Bowie, MD
Harrisburg Senators at Bowie Baysox Wed, Jun 24
7:05 pm
Prince Georges Stadium
Bowie, MD
Harrisburg Senators at Bowie Baysox Fri, Jun 26
7:05 pm
Prince Georges Stadium
Bowie, MD
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Harrisburg Senators Sat, Jun 27
6:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Bowie Baysox Sat, Jun 27
7:05 pm
Prince Georges Stadium
Bowie, MD
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Harrisburg Senators Sun, Jun 28
1:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Harrisburg Senators Mon, Jun 29
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Altoona Curve at Harrisburg Senators Tue, Jun 30
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Altoona Curve at Harrisburg Senators Wed, Jul 1
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Altoona Curve at Harrisburg Senators Thu, Jul 2
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Altoona Curve at Harrisburg Senators Fri, Jul 3
7:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Richmond Flying Squirrels Sat, Jul 4
6:05 pm
The Diamond - VA
Richmond, VA
Harrisburg Senators at Richmond Flying Squirrels Sun, Jul 5
6:05 pm
The Diamond - VA
Richmond, VA
Harrisburg Senators at Richmond Flying Squirrels Mon, Jul 6
6:35 pm
The Diamond - VA
Richmond, VA
Trenton Thunder at Harrisburg Senators Tue, Jul 7
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Trenton Thunder at Harrisburg Senators Wed, Jul 8
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Trenton Thunder at Harrisburg Senators Thu, Jul 9
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Hartford Yard Goats Fri, Jul 10
7:10 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Harrisburg Senators at Hartford Yard Goats Sat, Jul 11
6:10 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Harrisburg Senators at Hartford Yard Goats Sun, Jul 12
1:10 pm
Dunkin Donuts Park
Hartford, CT
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Harrisburg Senators Thu, Jul 16
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Harrisburg Senators Fri, Jul 17
7:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Harrisburg Senators Sat, Jul 18
6:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Harrisburg Senators Sun, Jul 19
1:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Harrisburg Senators at New Hampshire Fisher Cats Mon, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Northeast Delta Dental Stadium
Manchester, NH
Harrisburg Senators at New Hampshire Fisher Cats Tue, Jul 21
7:05 pm
Northeast Delta Dental Stadium
Manchester, NH
Harrisburg Senators at New Hampshire Fisher Cats Wed, Jul 22
12:05 pm
Northeast Delta Dental Stadium
Manchester, NH
Harrisburg Senators at Portland Sea Dogs Thu, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Hadlock Field
Portland, ME
Harrisburg Senators at Portland Sea Dogs Fri, Jul 24
6:00 pm
Hadlock Field
Portland, ME
Harrisburg Senators at Portland Sea Dogs Sat, Jul 25
6:00 pm
Hadlock Field
Portland, ME
Harrisburg Senators at Portland Sea Dogs Sun, Jul 26
1:00 pm
Hadlock Field
Portland, ME
Reading Fightin Phils at Harrisburg Senators Mon, Jul 27
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Reading Fightin Phils at Harrisburg Senators Tue, Jul 28
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Reading Fightin Phils at Harrisburg Senators Wed, Jul 29
12:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Harrisburg Senators Thu, Jul 30
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Harrisburg Senators Fri, Jul 31
7:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Harrisburg Senators Sat, Aug 1
6:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Harrisburg Senators Sun, Aug 2
1:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Trenton Thunder Tue, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Harrisburg Senators at Trenton Thunder Wed, Aug 5
12:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Harrisburg Senators at Trenton Thunder Thu, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Arm and Hammer Park
Trenton, NJ
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Harrisburg Senators Fri, Aug 7
7:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Harrisburg Senators Sat, Aug 8
6:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Harrisburg Senators Sun, Aug 9
1:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Altoona Curve Tue, Aug 11
6:30 pm
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Altoona Curve Wed, Aug 12
6:30 pm
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Altoona Curve Thu, Aug 13
6:30 pm
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Harrisburg Senators Fri, Aug 14
7:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Harrisburg Senators Sat, Aug 15
6:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Harrisburg Senators Sun, Aug 16
1:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Akron RubberDucks at Harrisburg Senators Tue, Aug 18
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Akron RubberDucks at Harrisburg Senators Wed, Aug 19
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Akron RubberDucks at Harrisburg Senators Thu, Aug 20
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Binghamton Rumble Ponies Fri, Aug 21
7:05 pm
NYSEG Stadium
Binghamton, NY
Harrisburg Senators at Binghamton Rumble Ponies Sat, Aug 22
6:35 pm
NYSEG Stadium
Binghamton, NY
Harrisburg Senators at Binghamton Rumble Ponies Sun, Aug 23
2:05 pm
NYSEG Stadium
Binghamton, NY
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Harrisburg Senators Mon, Aug 24
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Harrisburg Senators Tue, Aug 25
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Harrisburg Senators Wed, Aug 26
6:30 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Erie Seawolves Thu, Aug 27
7:05 pm
UPMC Park
Erie, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Erie Seawolves Fri, Aug 28
7:05 pm
UPMC Park
Erie, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Erie Seawolves Sat, Aug 29
7:05 pm
UPMC Park
Erie, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Erie Seawolves Sun, Aug 30
1:35 pm
UPMC Park
Erie, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Altoona Curve Mon, Aug 31
6:00 pm
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Altoona Curve Tue, Sep 1
6:00 pm
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Altoona Curve Wed, Sep 2
6:00 pm
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA
Harrisburg Senators at Altoona Curve Thu, Sep 3
6:00 pm
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Harrisburg Senators Fri, Sep 4
7:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Harrisburg Senators Sat, Sep 5
6:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Harrisburg Senators Sun, Sep 6
1:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA
Hartford Yard Goats at Harrisburg Senators Mon, Sep 7
12:00 pm
FNB Field
Harrisburg, PA