Yes Tickets

Yes

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Grammy Award-winning band Yes have redefined rock music for more than four decades, selling more than 50 million albums. The band has created influential music in rock history, such as “Roundabout,” “I’ve Seen All Good People” and “Owner of a Lonely Heart,” among others. 

YES has have become one of the most popular concert attractions of all time. The band will perform two of their classic albums in their entirety in one evening: FRAGILE and CLOSE TO THE EDGE plus an encore of their greatest hits. Inspiring millions across the world to pick up instruments over the years, YES' innovative and evolving one-of-a-kind musical style has made the band's sound a genre unto itself.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Yes Fri, Jul 26
7:30 pm
The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Yes Wed, Jun 12
6:30 pm
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Yes Fri, Jun 14
6:30 pm
Long Island Community Hospital Amphitheater at Bald Hill
Farmingville, NY
Yes Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Atlantic City, NJ
Yes Sun, Jun 16
6:30 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Yes Thu, Jun 20
6:30 pm
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Yes Fri, Jun 21
5:30 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Yes Sat, Jun 22
6:30 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Yes Tue, Jun 25
6:00 pm
Artpark Mainstage
Lewiston, NY
Yes Thu, Jun 27
6:30 pm
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
Yes Sat, Jun 29
6:00 pm
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Yes Sun, Jun 30
5:30 pm
Bold Point Park
East Providence, RI
Yes Wed, Jul 3
6:30 pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
Rochester Hills, MI
Yes Fri, Jul 5
5:30 pm
Express Live
Columbus, OH
Yes Mon, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Yes Wed, Jul 10
6:30 pm
The Koka Booth Amphitheatre at Regency Park
Cary, NC
Yes Sat, Jul 13
6:30 pm
Hard Rock Live at The Event Center
Hollywood, FL
Yes Sat, Jul 20
6:30 pm
The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
Yes Sun, Jul 21
6:30 pm
Walmart AMP
Fayetteville, AR
Yes Wed, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Yes with Asia Sun, Jul 28
6:00 pm
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Yes Mon, Jun 24
6:30 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON