Willie Nelson Tickets

Willie Nelson

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

With a six-decade career and 200 plus albums, the iconic Texan Willie Nelson is the creative genius behind the historic recordings of "Crazy," "Red Headed Stranger" and "Stardust." Willie has earned every conceivable award as a musician and amassed reputable credentials as an author, actor and activist. As a songwriter and a performer, he played a vital role in post-rock & roll country music.

Although not a star until the mid-'70s, Nelson spent the '60s writing songs that became hits for stars like Ray Price ("Nite Life"), Patsy Cline ("Crazy"), Faron Young ("Hello Walls") and Billy Walker ("Funny How Time Slips Away"), as well as releasing a series of records that earned him a small, but devoted, cult following.

Nelson remained at the top of the country charts until the mid-'80s. His lifestyle, which had always been close to the outlaw cliches his music flirted with, began to spiral out of control and culminated in an infamous battle with the IRS in the late '80s. During the '90s, Nelson remained an icon in country music, having greatly influenced the new country, new traditionalist and alternative country movements.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Willie Nelson Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Blue Man Group Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Willie Nelson Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Blue Man Group Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Willie Nelson Tue, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Blue Man Group Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Willie Nelson Wed, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Blue Man Group Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Willie Nelson Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Blue Man Group Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Willie Nelson Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Blue Man Group Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Willie Nelson Thu, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Willie Nelson Sat, Aug 3
6:30 pm
Pinewood Bowl Theater
Lincoln, NE
Willie Nelson Mon, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Willie Nelson Sat, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Willie Nelson Mon, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Willie Nelson Wed, Aug 14
7:30 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Willie Nelson Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Outlaw Music Festival Fri, Sep 6
5:00 pm
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Outlaw Music Festival Sun, Sep 8
2:30 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Outlaw Music Festival Fri, Sep 13
4:00 pm
Mann Center for the Performing Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Outlaw Music Festival Fri, Sep 20
5:00 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Farm Aid Sat, Sep 21
12:00 pm
Alpine Valley Music Theatre
East Troy, WI
Outlaw Music Festival Sun, Sep 22
6:30 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Willie Nelson and Family Fri, Nov 29
8:00 pm
WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Willie Nelson Fri, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Willie Nelson Wed, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Willie Nelson Fri, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Willie Nelson Fri, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Outlaw Music Festival Sat, Sep 14
12:30 pm
Outlaw Music Festival Sun, Sep 15
4:00 pm