Widespread Panic Tickets

Widespread Panic

Widespread Panic (John Bell, Dave Schools, Todd Nance, John “Jojo” Hermann, Domingo “Sunny” Ortiz and Jimmy Herring) remain one of the top touring acts in the US, playing to packed arenas, amphitheatres and enthusiastic festival crowds all over the country. Fans continue to travel great distances to take part in the unique communal live experiences, which have grown into legendary status.

Widespread Panic is a legendary national touring force and continues to break attendance records in major venues across the country. Never losing sight of giving back, the band continues to organize “food drive events” at their concerts. Since 2008, Widespread Panic’s fans have helped raise over $73,000 in monetary donations and over 9,100 pounds of food. The band also recently hosted their annual Tunes For Tots benefit at the Atlanta Symphony Hall. To date, the band has raised well over one million dollars for Tunes For Tots, a program that helps public school music programs by fulfilling their instrument and equipment needs.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Widespread Panic Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - NY
Port Chester, NY
Widespread Panic Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - NY
Port Chester, NY
Widespread Panic Sun, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - NY
Port Chester, NY
Widespread Panic Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Widespread Panic Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Widespread Panic Sun, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Widespread Panic Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Brandon Amphitheater
Brandon, MS
Widespread Panic Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Brandon Amphitheater
Brandon, MS
Widespread Panic - 3 Day Pass Fri, Aug 2
6:59 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Widespread Panic Fri, Aug 2
7:00 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Widespread Panic Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Widespread Panic Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL