Wayne Newton Tickets

Wayne Newton

Age Requirement: 
Ages 5 and over. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Born on April 3, 1942, Carson Wayne Newton ("Mr. Las Vegas") started singing professionally at age six. In his teenage years, he performed with his older brother in a Grand Ole Opry traveling show, as well as a daily radio show and sporadic television appearances. Newton became a solo performer under Bobby Darin's wing in the early 1960s and scored such hits as "Danke Schoen" and "Red Roses for a Blue Lady." For the next several decades, Newton established himself as one of Las Vegas's most popular and highest-paid performers.

 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wayne Newton Mon, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Sat, Jul 4
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Sun, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Sat, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Sun, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Sat, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Sun, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Thu, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Fri, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Sat, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Sat, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Sun, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Mon, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Tue, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Wayne Newton Wed, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Cleopatra's Barge at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV