Vans Warped Tour Tickets

Vans Warped Tour

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

The 2017 Vans Warped Tour is blowing the previous years out of the water with it's size and talent. This year's show promises at least three full stages of incredible action, plus the all-new Monster Energy Party Zone. The full lineup has yet to be announced, but so far fans can expect to see performances by: Attila, Bowling For Soup, CKY, Futuristic, Hawthorne Heights, I Prevail, New Years Day, and many (mannnny!) more!

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vans Warped Tour Fri, Jun 29
11:00 am
Downtown Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Vans Warped Tour Fri, Jun 29
11:00 am
Hard Rock Cafe on the Strip
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vans Warped Tour Thu, Jun 21
11:00 am
Pomona Fairplex
Pomona, CA
Vans Warped Tour Fri, Jun 22
11:00 am
San Diego County Credit Union Stadium
San Diego, CA
Vans Warped Tour Sat, Jun 23
11:00 am
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Vans Warped Tour Sun, Jun 24
3:30 am
Ventura Fairgrounds
Sunset Beach, CA
Vans Warped Tour Thu, Jun 28
11:00 am
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Vans Warped Tour Sat, Jun 30
3:30 am
Utah State Fairgrounds
Salt Lake City, UT
Vans Warped Tour Sat, Jun 30
11:00 am
Usana Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Vans Warped Tour Sun, Jul 1
11:00 am
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vans Warped Tour Tue, Jul 3
11:00 am
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Vans Warped Tour Thu, Jul 5
11:00 am
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Vans Warped Tour Fri, Jul 6
11:00 am
Dos Equis Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Vans Warped Tour Sat, Jul 7
11:00 am
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Vans Warped Tour Sun, Jul 8
11:00 am
NRG Park
Houston, TX
Vans Warped Tour Tue, Jul 10
11:00 am
Tennessee State Fairgrounds
Nashville, TN
Vans Warped Tour Thu, Jul 12
11:00 am
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Vans Warped Tour Fri, Jul 13
11:00 am
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Vans Warped Tour Sat, Jul 14
11:00 am
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Vans Warped Tour Sun, Jul 15
11:00 am
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Vans Warped Tour Mon, Jul 16
11:00 am
KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown , PA
Vans Warped Tour Wed, Jul 18
11:00 am
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Vans Warped Tour Thu, Jul 19
11:00 am
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Vans Warped Tour Fri, Jul 20
11:00 am
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Vans Warped Tour Sat, Jul 21
11:00 am
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Vans Warped Tour Sun, Jul 22
11:00 am
Canterbury Park
Shakopee, MN
Vans Warped Tour Mon, Jul 23
11:00 am
Henry Maier Festival Park
Milwaukee, WI
Vans Warped Tour Mon, Jul 23
11:00 am
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Vans Warped Tour Tue, Jul 24
11:00 am
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Vans Warped Tour Wed, Jul 25
11:00 am
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Vans Warped Tour Thu, Jul 26
11:00 am
Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Scranton, PA
Vans Warped Tour Fri, Jul 27
11:00 am
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Vans Warped Tour Sat, Jul 28
11:00 am
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Vans Warped Tour Sun, Jul 29
11:00 am
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Vans Warped Tour Mon, Jul 30
11:00 am
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Vans Warped Tour Tue, Jul 31
11:00 am
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Vans Warped Tour Fri, Aug 3
11:00 am
Tinker Field
Orlando, FL
Vans Warped Tour Sat, Aug 4
11:00 am
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Vans Warped Tour Sun, Aug 5
11:00 am
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vans Warped Tour Tue, Jul 17
11:00 am
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON