Tim McGraw Tickets

Tim McGraw

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Tim McGraw has sold over 40 million units and dominated the charts with 32 #1 singles, including his latest, "Felt Good On My Lips," a bonus track from Number One Hits, his 2010 double CD collection. With 7.8 million spins at radio, he was the most-played artist of the past decade. Southern Voice, his most recent studio album, debuted at No. 1 on Billboard's Top Country Albums chart and the title track hit No. 1 on Billboard's Country Songs chart.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tim McGraw Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Atlantic City, NJ
Tim McGraw Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Atlantic City, NJ
Tim McGraw Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Laughlin Event Center
Laughlin, NV
Tim McGraw Sun, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Reno Events Center
Reno, NV
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo with Tim McGraw Thu, Mar 7
6:45 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Tim McGraw Sat, Apr 6
12:00 pm
Huntington Beach Pier
Huntington Beach, CA
Tim McGraw Sat, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Tim McGraw Fri, Jul 12
5:00 pm
Salinas Sports Complex
Salinas, CA
Tim McGraw Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Great Jones County Fair
Monticello, IA
Tim McGraw Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY