Tim McGraw Tickets

Tim McGraw

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Tim McGraw has sold over 40 million units and dominated the charts with 32 #1 singles, including his latest, "Felt Good On My Lips," a bonus track from Number One Hits, his 2010 double CD collection. With 7.8 million spins at radio, he was the most-played artist of the past decade. Southern Voice, his most recent studio album, debuted at No. 1 on Billboard's Top Country Albums chart and the title track hit No. 1 on Billboard's Country Songs chart.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tim McGraw Sat, Apr 6
12:00 pm
Huntington Beach Pier
Huntington Beach, CA
Country Thunder Arizona - 4 Day Pass (4/11 - 4/14) Thu, Apr 11
5:59 pm
Country Thunder Fairgrounds (Florence)
Florence, AZ
Country Thunder Arizona - Friday Fri, Apr 12
2:00 pm
Country Thunder Fairgrounds (Florence)
Florence, AZ
Tim McGraw Sat, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
iHeartRadio Country Festival Sat, May 4
7:00 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Tim McGraw Fri, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Tim McGraw Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Atlantic City, NJ
Tim McGraw Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Atlantic City, NJ
Tim McGraw Fri, Jul 12
5:00 pm
Salinas Sports Complex
Salinas, CA
Country Thunder Wisconsin - 4 Day Pass Thu, Jul 18
1:59 pm
Country Thunder
Twin Lakes, WI
Tim McGraw Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Great Jones County Fair
Monticello, IA
Country Thunder Wisconsin - Friday Fri, Jul 19
2:00 pm
Country Thunder
Twin Lakes, WI
Tim McGraw Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Tim McGraw Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Tim McGraw Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Choctaw Casino Resort
Durant, OK
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
2019 Country Thunder Saskatchewan - 4 Day Pass Thu, Jul 11
2:59 pm
Saskatchewan Fairgrounds
North Battleford, SK
2019 Country Thunder Saskatchewan - Saturday Sat, Jul 13
3:00 pm
Saskatchewan Fairgrounds
North Battleford, SK
Tim McGraw Sun, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB