Tesla Tickets

Tesla

Age Requirement: 
18+

TESLA’s music is often referred to as heavy metal, but is better described as blues metal. The band’s lyrics also strayed from the themes popular in heavy metal, particularly in the 1980’s at the beginning of their career. A further distinction from their contemporaries was their blue-collar, T-shirt-and-jeans image which was in strong contrast to glam bands of the time, which were characterized by big hair, leather pants, and flashy makeup.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tesla Fri, Apr 17
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tesla Mon, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Tesla Wed, Feb 19
8:00 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Tesla Fri, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Sandler Center for the Performing Arts
Virginia Beach, VA
Tesla Sat, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Piedmont Hall
Greensboro, NC
Tesla Tue, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Soundstage at Graceland
Memphis, TN
Tesla Wed, Feb 26
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Tesla Fri, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium
Amarillo, TX
TESLA Sat, Feb 29
8:00 pm
Route 66 Casino
Albuquerque, NM
Tesla Tue, Apr 14
8:00 pm
The Magnolia
El Cajon, CA
Tesla Wed, Apr 15
7:30 pm
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Tesla Fri, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Island Resort & Casino - MI
Harris, MI
Tesla Sat, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Island Resort & Casino - MI
Harris, MI
Tesla Tue, Apr 28
6:30 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Tesla Wed, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
KSHE Pig Roast with Alice Cooper, Tesla and more Sun, Jun 7
3:45 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Alice Cooper Fri, Jun 12
6:30 pm
Treasure Island - Red Wing MN
Welch, MN