Tesla Tickets

Tesla

Age Requirement: 
18+

TESLA’s music is often referred to as heavy metal, but is better described as blues metal. The band’s lyrics also strayed from the themes popular in heavy metal, particularly in the 1980’s at the beginning of their career. A further distinction from their contemporaries was their blue-collar, T-shirt-and-jeans image which was in strong contrast to glam bands of the time, which were characterized by big hair, leather pants, and flashy makeup.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tesla Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Effingham Performance Center
Effingham, IL
Tesla Thu, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Tesla Sat, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Snoqualmie Casino
Snoqualmie, WA
Tesla Sun, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
Tesla Wed, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Menominee Nation Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Tesla Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre - KY
Louisville, KY
Tesla Sat, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Brown County Music Center
Nashville, TN
Tesla Tue, Sep 10
7:00 pm
York Fairgrounds
Mechanicsburg, PA
Tesla Wed, Sep 11
7:30 pm
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Tesla Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Tesla Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Tesla Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Tesla Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Tesla Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
The Ritz
Raleigh, NC
Tesla Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Tesla Tue, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Peabody Auditorium
Daytona Beach, FL
Tesla Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Tesla Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tesla Tue, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Tesla Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm