Tesla Tickets

Tesla

Age Requirement: 
18+

TESLA’s music is often referred to as heavy metal, but is better described as blues metal. The band’s lyrics also strayed from the themes popular in heavy metal, particularly in the 1980’s at the beginning of their career. A further distinction from their contemporaries was their blue-collar, T-shirt-and-jeans image which was in strong contrast to glam bands of the time, which were characterized by big hair, leather pants, and flashy makeup.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tesla Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tesla Sun, Feb 17
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Tesla Tue, Feb 19
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Tesla Wed, Feb 20
8:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Tesla Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Tesla Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Tesla Sun, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Hard Rock Live at The Event Center
Hollywood, FL
Tesla Mon, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Tesla Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Tesla Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Choctaw Grand Theater
Durant, OK
Tesla Sun, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tesla Tue, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Pabst Theater
Milwaukee, WI
Tesla Wed, Apr 10
6:30 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Tesla Fri, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Express Live
Columbus, OH
Tesla Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
The Rapids Theatre
Niagara Falls, NY
Tesla Tue, Apr 16
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Tesla Thu, Apr 18
8:00 pm
The Asylum
Portland, ME
Tesla Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Tesla Sat, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Tesla Tue, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Tesla Thu, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Canton Palace Theater
Canton, OH
Tesla Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre
Erie, PA
Tesla Sun, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Tesla Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Effingham Performance Center
Effingham, IL