Tesla Tickets

Tesla

Age Requirement: 
18+

TESLA’s music is often referred to as heavy metal, but is better described as blues metal. The band’s lyrics also strayed from the themes popular in heavy metal, particularly in the 1980’s at the beginning of their career. A further distinction from their contemporaries was their blue-collar, T-shirt-and-jeans image which was in strong contrast to glam bands of the time, which were characterized by big hair, leather pants, and flashy makeup.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tesla Tue, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Tesla Thu, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Canton Palace Theater
Canton, OH
Tesla Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre
Erie, PA
Tesla Sun, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Tesla with Candlebox Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Stir Concert Cove at Harrah's Casino
Council Bluffs, IA
Tesla Mon, Jun 3
7:30 pm
Clyde Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Tesla Wed, Jun 5
8:00 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Tesla Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Effingham Performance Center
Effingham, IL
Tesla Tue, Aug 6
8:00 pm
The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Tesla Thu, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT