Ted Nugent Tickets

Ted Nugent

Age Requirement: All ages. Under 18 MUST be accompanied by an adult.

Throughout his lengthy career, guitar wildman Ted Nugent has reveled in the controversy and criticism that always seems to follow in his path. While there's no denying his exceptional talent, his knack for penning arena rock anthems, or his standing as one of rock's top live acts, it's his pro-right wing beliefs, pro-gun advocacy and appreciation of hunting animals that have caused the most condemnation from his detractors. But by the same token, Nugent is a family man and one of the few hard rockers who has admirably stuck by his lifelong anti-drugs/anti-drink stance throughout his career.

In the '60s, Nugent formed his first bands, drawing inspiration from such British blues-rockers as the Rolling Stones and the Yardbirds. But it wasn't until the formation of the Amboy Dukes that the Nugent got his first taste of stardom. The band managed to issue several albums throughout the late 1960's including Journey to the Center of the Mind, and Migration. By the mid-'70s, Nugent decided to finally ditch the Amboy Dukes name and set out on his own, assembling a first-rate backing band. The band immediately struck a chord with the heavy metal/hard rock crowd from coast to coast, due to the band's over-the-top stage show.

By the release of 1977's Cat Scratch Fever, Nugent and his band was one of the top rock bands in the U.S., storming the charts and selling out arenas coast to coast. By now, Nugent had assumed the stage persona of a caveman, hitting the stage dressed in nothing but a skimpy loincloth and knee-high boots, and would often begin his show by swinging out on a rope à la Tarzan.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ted Nugent Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Sunset Station (Henderson)
Henderson, NV
Ted Nugent Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Sunset Station Outdoor Amphitheater
Henderson, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ted Nugent Wed, Jun 28
9:00 pm
Canyon Club
Agoura Hills, CA
Ted Nugent Thu, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Ted Nugent Fri, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Ted Nugent Sun, Jul 2
9:00 pm
The Rose
Pasadena, CA
Ted Nugent Mon, Jul 3
6:30 pm
The Cave
Big Bear Lake, CA
Ted Nugent Fri, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Ted Nugent Sat, Jul 8
10:30 pm
Billy Bobs
Fort Worth, TX
Ted Nugent Thu, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Ted Nugent Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
The Plaza 'Live' Theatre
Orlando, FL
Ted Nugent Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Ted Nugent Sun, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Ted Nugent Wed, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Ted Nugent Thu, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Star Plaza Theatre
Merrillville, IN
Ted Nugent Thu, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Effingham Performance Center
Effingham, IL
Ted Nugent Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Ted Nugent with The Kentucky Headhunters Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Ozarks Amphitheater
Camdenton, MO
Ted Nugent Sun, Jul 30
7:30 pm
Arcada Theater
Saint Charles, IL
Ted Nugent Mon, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Arcada Theater
Saint Charles, IL
Ted Nugent Thu, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Surf Ballroom
Clear Lake, IA
Ted Nugent Sat, Aug 5
8:30 pm
Medina Entertainment Center
Medina, MN
Ted Nugent Tue, Aug 8
7:30 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Ted Nugent Wed, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Ted Nugent Thu, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Aura
Portland, ME
Ted Nugent Tue, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Ted Nugent Wed, Aug 16
8:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Ted Nugent Sun, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre (Greensburg)
Greensburg, PA
Ted Nugent Wed, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Packard Music Hall
Warren, OH
Ted Nugent Fri, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI