Steve Miller Band Tickets

Steve Miller Band

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Legendary rockers Steve Miller Band returns to The Joint at Hard Rock & Casino as part of their 2015 summer tour on July 25. 

Call him the Gangster of Love. Call him Maurice. You can even call him the The Joker or Space Cowboy. Everybody knows that Steve Miller speaks the pompitus of love. Miller’s broad appeal crosses musical boundaries.

Miller has released not one, but two new albums, the 2010 number one blues album,“Bingo,” and its successor, “Let Your Hair Down” the first new Steve Miller Band records in eighteen years. One of rock music’s all-time greats, the Steve Miller Band has sold more than 40 million records in a career spanning more than 40 years. His trademark blues-rock sound made him one of the key artists in classic rock radio. The Steve Miller Band is brand name rock that millions have come to trust.

 

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steve Miller Band Fri, May 1
8:00 pm
Pool at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Steve Miller Band Tue, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Steve Miller Band Fri, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort
Thackerville, OK
Steve Miller Band Tue, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
Steve Miller Band Tue, Jun 30
7:00 pm
The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Steve Miller Band Thu, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Steve Miller Band Fri, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Steve Miller Band Sun, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Ironstone Amphitheatre at Ironstone Vineyards
Murphys, CA
Steve Miller Band Tue, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden
Boise, ID
Steve Miller Band Sat, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Treasure Island - Red Wing MN
Welch, MN
Steve Miller Band Sun, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Stir Concert Cove at Harrah's Casino
Council Bluffs, IA
Steve Miller Band Fri, Jul 31
7:30 pm
The Met - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Steve Miller Band Sat, Aug 8
4:30 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Steve Miller Band Sun, Aug 9
4:30 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Steve Miller Band Tue, Aug 11
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Steve Miller Band Wed, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Innsbrook After Hours
Glen Allen, VA
Steve Miller Band Sat, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Harbor Yard Amphitheater
Bridgeport, CT
Steve Miller Band Mon, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Steve Miller Band Fri, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Puyallup Fairgrounds
Puyallup, WA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steve Miller Band Sun, Jul 26
7:00 pm
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Steve Miller Band Tue, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Casino Rama
Rama, ON