Steve Miller Band Tickets

Steve Miller Band

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Legendary rockers Steve Miller Band returns to The Joint at Hard Rock & Casino as part of their 2015 summer tour on July 25. 

Call him the Gangster of Love. Call him Maurice. You can even call him the The Joker or Space Cowboy. Everybody knows that Steve Miller speaks the pompitus of love. Miller’s broad appeal crosses musical boundaries.

Miller has released not one, but two new albums, the 2010 number one blues album,“Bingo,” and its successor, “Let Your Hair Down” the first new Steve Miller Band records in eighteen years. One of rock music’s all-time greats, the Steve Miller Band has sold more than 40 million records in a career spanning more than 40 years. His trademark blues-rock sound made him one of the key artists in classic rock radio. The Steve Miller Band is brand name rock that millions have come to trust.

 

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steve Miller Band Tue, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Steve Miller Band Thu, Jul 18
7:00 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Steve Miller Band Wed, Jul 24
6:30 pm
The Rooftop at Pier 17
New York, NY
Steve Miller Band Sat, Jul 27
4:00 pm
Rangeley Region Rehab and Wellness Pavilion
Rangeley, ME
Steve Miller Band Sun, Jul 28
6:30 pm
UPAC - The Ulster Performing Arts Center
Kingston, NY
Steve Miller Band Wed, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Steve Miller Band Fri, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Steve Miller Band Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Bethlehem Musikfest
Bethlehem, PA
Steve Miller Band Sun, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Sandia Casino Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Steve Miller Band Tue, Aug 13
7:30 pm
The Mission Ballroom
Denver, CO
Steve Miller Band Wed, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Gerald Ford Amphitheatre
Vail, CO
Steve Miller Band Fri, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Cove Creek Outdoor Pavilion
Billings, MT
Steve Miller Band Mon, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Red Butte Garden
Salt Lake City, UT
Steve Miller Band Wed, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Steve Miller Band Thu, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Steve Miller Band Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Oxbow RIverstage
Napa, CA
Steve Miller Band Tue, Aug 27
7:00 pm
The Pavilion At the Oregon State Fairgrounds
Salem, OR
Steve Miller Band Wed, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Northern Quest Casino
Airway Heights, WA
Steve Miller Band Fri, Aug 30
6:30 pm
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
Steve Miller Band Sat, Aug 31
6:30 pm
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steve Miller Band Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Steve Miller Band Sun, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Steve Miller Band Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Steve Miller Band Tue, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Steve Miller Band Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Steve Miller Band Sat, Aug 24
7:00 pm