Steel Panther Tickets

Steel Panther

Age Requirement: 
18+

Profane? Usually. Funny? Sometimes. Absolutely unforgettable? ALWAYS. That's how Steel Panther puts themselves out into the world! The quartet got together in the early 2000s under the name Metal Shop, but changed the name twice within two years. Their often-obscene lyrics and insanely over-the-top stage personas have made Steel Panther one of the top metal bands in the world. Their most recent album, released in 2014, featured both singles and covers, and was an incredible commercial and crticial success. 

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steel Panther Tue, Dec 10
8:00 pm
The Sylvee
Madison, WI
Steel Panther Wed, Dec 11
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Steel Panther Fri, Dec 13
8:30 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Steel Panther Sat, Dec 14
8:30 pm
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City, OK
Steel Panther Sun, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Steel Panther Sun, Dec 22
6:00 pm
Suquamish Clearwater Casino Resort
Suquamish, WA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steel Panther Sun, Jan 19, 2020
7:00 pm
The Circus
Helsinki, FI
Steel Panther Tue, Jan 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Huxleys Neue Welt
Berlin, BE
Steel Panther Wed, Feb 5, 2020
7:00 pm
O2 Academy Bristol
Bristol, Bristol
Steel Panther Fri, Feb 7, 2020
7:00 pm
O2 Academy Brixton
London, GB
Steel Panther Sat, Feb 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Birmingham O2 Academy
Birmingham, UK
Steel Panther Sun, Feb 9, 2020
7:00 pm
O2 Apollo Manchester
Manchester, GB
Steel Panther Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:00 pm
O2 Academy Glasgow
Glasgow, Glasgow
Steel Panther Wed, Feb 12, 2020
7:00 pm
O2 Academy Newcastle
Lambeth, Greater London
Steel Panther Sat, Feb 15, 2020
7:00 pm
Ulster Hall
Belfast, UK
Steel Panther Sun, Feb 16, 2020
7:00 pm
Vicar Street
Dublin, IE
Steel Panther Mon, Feb 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Vicar Street
Dublin, IE