Steel Panther Tickets

Steel Panther

Age Requirement: 
18+

Profane? Usually. Funny? Sometimes. Absolutely unforgettable? ALWAYS. That's how Steel Panther puts themselves out into the world! The quartet got together in the early 2000s under the name Metal Shop, but changed the name twice within two years. Their often-obscene lyrics and insanely over-the-top stage personas have made Steel Panther one of the top metal bands in the world. Their most recent album, released in 2014, featured both singles and covers, and was an incredible commercial and crticial success. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steel Panther Sat, Apr 21
10:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steel Panther Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
The Space at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Steel Panther Sat, Apr 28
9:00 pm
The Asylum
Portland, ME
Steel Panther Sun, Apr 29
9:00 pm
Webster Theater
Hartford, CT
Steel Panther Tue, May 1
8:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Steel Panther Wed, May 2
7:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Steel Panther Fri, May 4
7:00 pm
Express Live (Formerly Lifestyle Communities Pavilion)
Columbus, OH
FM99 Lunatic Luau Sat, May 5
3:00 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Steel Panther Thu, Jun 14
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Steel Panther Fri, Jun 15
7:00 pm
The Chance
Poughkeepsie, NY
Steel Panther Thu, Jul 19
9:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Steel Panther Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Casino Pauma
Pauma Valley, CA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steel Panther Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
Steel Panther Sat, Jul 21
9:00 pm
River Cree Casino
Enoch, AB