Steel Panther Tickets

Steel Panther

Age Requirement: 
18+

Profane? Usually. Funny? Sometimes. Absolutely unforgettable? ALWAYS. That's how Steel Panther puts themselves out into the world! The quartet got together in the early 2000s under the name Metal Shop, but changed the name twice within two years. Their often-obscene lyrics and insanely over-the-top stage personas have made Steel Panther one of the top metal bands in the world. Their most recent album, released in 2014, featured both singles and covers, and was an incredible commercial and crticial success. 

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steel Panther Thu, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Steel Panther Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Spokane, WA
Steel Panther Sat, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Steel Panther Thu, Sep 26
8:30 pm
Whisky A Go Go
West Hollywood, CA
Steel Panther Tue, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Soul Kitchen
Mobile, AL
Steel Panther Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Steel Panther Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Steel Panther Sat, Oct 12
9:00 pm
The Plaza 'Live' Theatre
Orlando, FL
Steel Panther Sun, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Steel Panther Tue, Oct 15
8:00 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
Steel Panther Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Steel Panther Fri, Oct 18
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Steel Panther Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
The Chance
Poughkeepsie, NY
Steel Panther Sun, Oct 20
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Steel Panther Sun, Nov 24
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Steel Panther Tue, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY
Steel Panther Wed, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY
Steel Panther Fri, Nov 29
8:30 pm
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Steel Panther Sat, Nov 30
7:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Steel Panther Tue, Dec 3
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Steel Panther Wed, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Steel Panther Fri, Dec 6
7:00 pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
Steel Panther Sat, Dec 7
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Steel Panther Sun, Dec 8
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Steel Panther Tue, Dec 10
8:00 pm
The Sylvee
Madison, WI
Steel Panther Wed, Dec 11
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Steel Panther Fri, Dec 13
8:30 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Steel Panther Sat, Dec 14
8:30 pm
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City, OK
Steel Panther Sun, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Steel Panther Sun, Dec 22
6:00 pm
Suquamish Clearwater Casino Resort
Suquamish, WA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steel Panther Mon, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Rebel
Toronto, ON