Steel Panther Tickets

Steel Panther

Age Requirement: 
18+

Profane? Usually. Funny? Sometimes. Absolutely unforgettable? ALWAYS. That's how Steel Panther puts themselves out into the world! The quartet got together in the early 2000s under the name Metal Shop, but changed the name twice within two years. Their often-obscene lyrics and insanely over-the-top stage personas have made Steel Panther one of the top metal bands in the world. Their most recent album, released in 2014, featured both singles and covers, and was an incredible commercial and crticial success. 

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steel Panther Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Steel Panther Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
The Rapids Theatre
Niagara Falls, NY
Steel Panther Sat, Sep 29
8:30 pm
Strand Theatre
Providence, RI
Steel Panther with The Wild Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
The Ritz
Raleigh, NC
Steel Panther Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Steel Panther Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Phase 2
Lynchburg, VA
Steel Panther Sun, Oct 28
8:00 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Steel Panther with Wilson Thu, Nov 29
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Steel Panther with Wilson Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Steel Panther Sun, Dec 2
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Steel Panther Thu, Dec 6
8:30 pm
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Steel Panther with Wilson Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
The Sylvee
Madison, WI
Steel Panther with Wilson Sun, Dec 9
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO