Steel Panther Tickets

Steel Panther

Age Requirement: 
18+

Profane? Usually. Funny? Sometimes. Absolutely unforgettable? ALWAYS. That's how Steel Panther puts themselves out into the world! The quartet got together in the early 2000s under the name Metal Shop, but changed the name twice within two years. Their often-obscene lyrics and insanely over-the-top stage personas have made Steel Panther one of the top metal bands in the world. Their most recent album, released in 2014, featured both singles and covers, and was an incredible commercial and crticial success. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steel Panther Fri, Nov 17
11:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Steel Panther Sat, Nov 25
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Steel Panther Fri, Dec 1
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Steel Panther Fri, Dec 15
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steel Panther Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
The Plaza 'Live' Theatre
Orlando, FL
Steel Panther Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Steel Panther Mon, Nov 13
9:00 pm
The Roxy Theatre
West Hollywood, CA
Steel Panther Mon, Nov 20
9:00 pm
The Roxy Theatre
West Hollywood, CA
Steel Panther Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Steel Panther Mon, Nov 27
9:00 pm
The Roxy Theatre
West Hollywood, CA
Steel Panther Mon, Dec 4
9:00 pm
The Roxy Theatre
West Hollywood, CA
Steel Panther Fri, Dec 8
9:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Steel Panther Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steel Panther Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Rebel
Toronto, ON