Slayer Tickets

Slayer

Age Requirement:
16+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Slayer has stood against the test of time as one of the most distinctive, influential, and extreme thrash metal bands in the world. Since the 1980s, their (often graphic) lyrics have dealt with everything from death and dismemberment to war and the horrors of hell. Their full-throttle velocity, wildly chaotic guitar solos, and powerful musical chops paint an effectively chilling sonic background for their obsessive chronicling of the dark side.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Slayer Thu, May 2
6:00 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Slayer Fri, May 3
6:00 pm
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Slayer Sun, May 5
6:00 pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Slayer Tue, May 7
6:00 pm
Bert Ogden Arena
Edinburg, TX
Slayer Wed, May 8
6:00 pm
The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
Slayer Fri, May 10
6:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Slayer Sat, May 11
6:00 pm
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Slayer Mon, May 13
6:00 pm
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Slayer Tue, May 14
6:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Slayer Thu, May 16
6:00 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Slayer Fri, May 17
6:00 pm
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Slayer Sun, May 19
6:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Slayer Mon, May 20
6:00 pm
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Slayer Fri, May 24
6:00 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Slayer Sat, May 25
6:00 pm
Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Slayer Wed, May 22
6:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON