Simple Plan Tickets

Simple PlanThe Montreal-based punk-pop group Simple Plan is comprised of high school pals Pierre Bouvier (vocals), Jeff Stinco (guitar), David Desrosiers (bass), Sebastien Lefebvre (guitar), and Chuck Comeau (drums). The five-piece initially came together when Comeau and Bouvier founded Reset at age 13. Reset was a modest success in Canada, touring the country with fellow punkers MxPx, Ten Foot Pole, and Face to Face. A debut album followed in 1997, however Comeau bowed out quietly to attended college. Two years later, Comeau let his studies take a back seat in order for he, Stinco, and Lefebvre to start making music. Bouvier was still in charge of Reset during this time, but grew tired of being both a frontman and a guitarist. He and Comeau reconnected at a Sugar Ray show in late 1999 and it wasn't long until Bouvier was back with Comeau and the rest of his motley crew. Desrosiers, who replaced Bouvier in Reset, was asked to join Comeau and his pals, and Simple Plan was born.
Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Simple Plan Tue, Aug 29
6:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Simple Plan Fri, Aug 18
6:00 pm
Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Simple Plan Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Simple Plan Sun, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Simple Plan Tue, Aug 22
7:00 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Simple Plan Thu, Aug 24
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Simple Plan Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Simple Plan Sat, Aug 26
6:00 pm
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Simple Plan Mon, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Flagstaff
Flagstaff, AZ
Simple Plan Wed, Aug 30
6:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Simple Plan Fri, Sep 1
7:00 pm
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
Simple Plan Sat, Sep 2
7:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Simple Plan Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Simple Plan Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
The Republik
Honolulu, HI
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Simple Plan Tue, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Simple Plan Thu, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Simple Plan Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Flames Central
Calgary, AB
Simple Plan Sun, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Simple Plan Thu, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Guelph Concert Theatre
Guelph, ON
Simple Plan Fri, Sep 15
7:00 pm
FirstOntario Concert Hall
Hamilton, ON
Simple Plan Sat, Sep 16
6:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Simple Plan Mon, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Metropolis
Montreal, QC
Simple Plan Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Algonquin College Commons
Ottawa, ON