Santana Tickets

Santana

Age Requirement: Ages 18+

An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live is inspired by what Carlos Santana calls a mix of practical spirituality, a rebel-from-the-street vibe and amazing music. Delivered with a level of passion and soul equal to the legendary sonic charge of his guitar, Carlos Santana has one of the world's best-known musical signatures.

Santana emerged from the San Francisco music scene of the 1960s and enjoyed massive success at the end of the decade and into the early '70s. Carlos Santana then guided the group to a contemplative and jazzy style but kept consistent commercial success.  In 1999 the album Supernatural marked a somewhat surprising and monumental comeback. 

The band personnel and record companies have changed frequently, which is hardly unexpected considering the time period of over an entire generation. Santana's recorded history spans five decades from "Live at the Fillmore" in 1967, through Grammy Award Record of the Year "Smooth" in 2001.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Santana Wed, Sep 12
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sun, Sep 16
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV