Santana Tickets

Santana

Age Requirement: Ages 18+

An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live is inspired by what Carlos Santana calls a mix of practical spirituality, a rebel-from-the-street vibe and amazing music. Delivered with a level of passion and soul equal to the legendary sonic charge of his guitar, Carlos Santana has one of the world's best-known musical signatures.

Santana emerged from the San Francisco music scene of the 1960s and enjoyed massive success at the end of the decade and into the early '70s. Carlos Santana then guided the group to a contemplative and jazzy style but kept consistent commercial success.  In 1999 the album Supernatural marked a somewhat surprising and monumental comeback. 

The band personnel and record companies have changed frequently, which is hardly unexpected considering the time period of over an entire generation. Santana's recorded history spans five decades from "Live at the Fillmore" in 1967, through Grammy Award Record of the Year "Smooth" in 2001.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Santana Wed, May 13
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Fri, May 15
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sat, May 16
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sun, May 17
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Wed, May 20
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Fri, May 22
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sat, May 23
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sun, May 24
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Wed, Sep 16
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Fri, Sep 18
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sat, Sep 19
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sun, Sep 20
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Wed, Sep 23
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Fri, Sep 25
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sat, Sep 26
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sun, Sep 27
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Wed, Nov 4
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Fri, Nov 6
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sat, Nov 7
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sun, Nov 8
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Wed, Nov 11
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Fri, Nov 13
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sat, Nov 14
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sun, Nov 15
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Fri, Jun 19
7:00 pm
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Sat, Jun 20
6:00 pm
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Tue, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Wed, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Fri, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Ridgefield, WA
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Sat, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Tue, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Usana Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Wed, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Fri, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Dos Equis Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Sun, Jul 5
7:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Tue, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Wed, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Fri, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Sat, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Sun, Jul 12
7:00 pm
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Wed, Aug 5
7:00 pm
S&T Bank Music Park
Burgettstown, PA
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Thu, Aug 6
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Sat, Aug 8
6:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Wed, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
Santana Fri, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Sat, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Santana and Earth, Wind and Fire Sun, Aug 16
7:00 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Santana and Earth, Wind and Fire Wed, Aug 19
7:00 pm
St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Syracuse, NY
Santana and Earth, Wind and Fire Thu, Aug 20
7:00 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Santana and Earth, Wind and Fire Sat, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Santana and Earth, Wind and Fire Sun, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
Santana and Earth, Wind and Fire Tue, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Santana and Earth, Wind and Fire Wed, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Atlanta, GA
Santana and Earth, Wind and Fire Fri, Aug 28
7:00 pm
iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Santana and Earth, Wind and Fire Sat, Aug 29
7:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Sun, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire Tue, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC