Santana Tickets

Santana

Age Requirement: Ages 18+

An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live is inspired by what Carlos Santana calls a mix of practical spirituality, a rebel-from-the-street vibe and amazing music. Delivered with a level of passion and soul equal to the legendary sonic charge of his guitar, Carlos Santana has one of the world's best-known musical signatures.

Santana emerged from the San Francisco music scene of the 1960s and enjoyed massive success at the end of the decade and into the early '70s. Carlos Santana then guided the group to a contemplative and jazzy style but kept consistent commercial success.  In 1999 the album Supernatural marked a somewhat surprising and monumental comeback. 

The band personnel and record companies have changed frequently, which is hardly unexpected considering the time period of over an entire generation. Santana's recorded history spans five decades from "Live at the Fillmore" in 1967, through Grammy Award Record of the Year "Smooth" in 2001.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Santana Wed, Sep 18
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sun, Sep 22
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Wed, Oct 30
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sun, Nov 3
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Wed, Nov 6
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Santana Sun, Nov 10
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Santana Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Santana Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Santana Wed, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Santana Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Santana Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Santana Sun, Aug 11
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Santana Tue, Aug 13
7:00 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Santana Wed, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Santana Fri, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Santana Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
Santana Sun, Aug 18
7:00 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Santana Tue, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
Santana Wed, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Santana Fri, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Santana Sat, Aug 24
7:00 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Santana Tue, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Santana Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm