Rod Stewart Tickets

Rod Stewart

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

A high-energy concert celebration, Rod Stewart: The Hits features a set list of the iconic rock and R&B favorites that have defined Stewart's unparalleled five-decade-long career.

Stewart’s hits include "Maggie May," "You Wear it Well," "Hot Legs," "You're in My Heart," "Do You Think I'm Sexy" and "Some Guys Have All the Luck" mixed with a few rarities like, "Broken Arrow" and "The Killing of Georgie," and some sizzling covers.

He is a Rock and Roll Hall of Famer and Grammy Living Legend. In 2007, Stewart was bestowed the prestigious Commander of The British Empire. Throughout his prolific career, he has garnered an estimated 250 million album and single sales and 18 Grammy nominations.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rod Stewart Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Rod Stewart Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Rod Stewart Sat, Nov 24
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Rod Stewart Wed, Nov 28
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Rod Stewart Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Rod Stewart Sun, Dec 2
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rod Stewart Tue, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Seminole Hard Rock Live-Hollywood
Hollywood, FL
Rod Stewart Thu, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Rod Stewart Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Rod Stewart Sun, Jul 29
7:30 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Rod Stewart Wed, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Rod Stewart Fri, Aug 3
7:30 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Rod Stewart Sat, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Rod Stewart Tue, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Rod Stewart Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Rod Stewart Tue, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Rod Stewart Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Rod Stewart Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Rod Stewart Sun, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Rod Stewart Wed, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Rod Stewart Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Rod Stewart Sun, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Rod Stewart Tue, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Reno Events Center
Reno, NV
Rod Stewart Wed, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Rod Stewart Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Ridgefield, WA
Rod Stewart Sat, Sep 1
7:00 pm
White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
Rod Stewart with Pat Benatar Thu, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Rod Stewart (Rescheduled from 9/8) Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Laughlin Event Center
Laughlin, NV
Rod Stewart Sun, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Rod Stewart (Rescheduled from 4/12) Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Rod Stewart (Rescheduled from 4/14) Fri, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Metrapark Arena
Billings, MT
Rod Stewart with Pat Benatar Sun, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rod Stewart Fri, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Rod Stewart Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Save On Foods Memorial Centre
Victoria, BC
Rod Stewart Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC