Rod Stewart Tickets

Rod Stewart

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

A high-energy concert celebration, Rod Stewart: The Hits features a set list of the iconic rock and R&B favorites that have defined Stewart's unparalleled five-decade-long career.

Stewart’s hits include "Maggie May," "You Wear it Well," "Hot Legs," "You're in My Heart," "Do You Think I'm Sexy" and "Some Guys Have All the Luck" mixed with a few rarities like, "Broken Arrow" and "The Killing of Georgie," and some sizzling covers.

He is a Rock and Roll Hall of Famer and Grammy Living Legend. In 2007, Stewart was bestowed the prestigious Commander of The British Empire. Throughout his prolific career, he has garnered an estimated 250 million album and single sales and 18 Grammy nominations.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rod Stewart Fri, Sep 18
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Rod Stewart Sat, Sep 19
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Rod Stewart Tue, Sep 22
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Rod Stewart Thu, Sep 24
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Rod Stewart Fri, Sep 25
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Rod Stewart Wed, Sep 30
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Rod Stewart Fri, Oct 2
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Rod Stewart Sat, Oct 3
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick Wed, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Bangor, ME
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick Fri, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick Wed, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick (Rescheduled from 9/4/2020) Thu, Jul 15, 2021
7:30 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick (Rescheduled from 7/31/2020) Sat, Jul 17, 2021
7:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick (Rescheduled from 8/14/2020) Sun, Jul 18, 2021
7:30 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick (Rescheduled from 9/5/2020) Wed, Jul 21, 2021
7:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick (Rescheduled from 7/25/2020) Fri, Jul 23, 2021
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick (Rescheduled from 7/21/2020) Wed, Jul 28, 2021
7:30 pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick (Rescheduled From 8/9/2020) Fri, Jul 30, 2021
7:30 pm
Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
Rod Stewart (Rescheduled from 7/29/2020) Sat, Jul 31, 2021
7:30 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick (Rescheduled from 8/11/2020) Tue, Aug 3, 2021
7:30 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Rod Stewart (Rescheduled from 8/8/2020) Fri, Aug 6, 2021
8:00 pm
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Atlantic City, NJ
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick (Rescheduled from 8/1/2020) Sat, Aug 7, 2021
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick (Rescheduled from 8/15/2020) Wed, Aug 11, 2021
7:30 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Rod Stewart (Rescheduled from 8/22/2020) Fri, Aug 13, 2021
7:30 pm
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Alpharetta, GA
Rod Stewart (Rescheduled from 8/26/2020) Sat, Aug 14, 2021
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Rod Stewart (Rescheduled from 8/25/2020) Tue, Aug 17, 2021
7:30 pm
Daily's Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick (Rescheduled from 8/29/2020) Fri, Aug 20, 2021
7:30 pm
Dickies Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick (Rescheduled from 8/30/2020) Sat, Aug 21, 2021
7:30 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick (Rescheduled from 8/19/2020) Tue, Aug 24, 2021
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick (Rescheduled from 7/24/2020) Sat, Jul 24, 2021
7:30 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON