Ringo Starr Tickets

Ringo Starr

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Ringo Starr and his All-Starr Band is a concept that was created by producer David Fishof. The band has consistently toured for over two decades, and rotates its line-up depending on the musicians' projects and availability at any given time.

Typically at an All-Starr Band concert, Starr will perform some songs from both his solo career and his years with The Beatles, then each band member will take turns performing two to three hits from their own career as well as the occasional acoustic/solo spot. 

At the 2014 Grammy's, Starr performed his song “Photograph," followed by him jumping on the kit during his old band mate, Paul McCartney’s performance. Ringo and Paul then performed together again the following evening, this time playing several songs for the Emmy Award-nominated taping of CBS’ “The Beatles, A Grammy Salute; The Night That Changed America,” celebrating the 50th Anniversary of their first U.S. visit and appearance on the Ed Sullivan Show.

Starr's musical legacy was celebrated when The David Lynch Foundation honored him with the ‘Lifetime of Peace & Love Award.’ The event included star-studded tributes to Ringo’s extensive catalog that was broadcast on AXS in July 2014. Participating artists included Joe Walsh, Ben Harper, Ben Folds, Brendan Benson, Bettye LaVette, The Head & The Heart and Jesse Elliot and Lindsey McWilliams of Ark Life, with an equally stellar backing band featuring Don Was, Benmont Tench, Peter Frampton, Steve Lukather and Kenny Arnoff.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ringo Starr Sat, Sep 1
8:00 pm
The Joint at Hard Rock Casino Tulsa
Catoosa, OK
Ringo Starr Sun, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Walmart AMP
Fayetteville, AR
Ringo Starr Mon, Sep 3
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Ringo Starr Wed, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Ringo Starr Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
BMO Harris Pavilion
Milwaukee, WI
Ringo Starr Sun, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Ringo Starr Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Ringo Starr Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Ringo Starr Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Ringo Starr Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Ringo Starr Mon, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center
Boston, MA
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band Tue, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Broome County Arena
Binghamton, NY
Ringo Starr Wed, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Ringo Starr Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Ringo Starr Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Ringo Starr Sun, Sep 23
8:00 pm
The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
St Paul, MN
Ringo Starr Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Ringo Starr Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Ringo Starr Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Ringo Starr Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA