Queen Tickets

Queen

WITH SPECIAL GUEST: ADAM LAMBERT

Age Requirement: 
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

You can never have too much of a good thing - which is why Queen is touring once again with Adam Lambert! Putting fresh takes on classics like Fat Bottomed Girls, We Are The Champions, and Bohemian Rhapsody, the young star is by no means attempting to replace the late and great Freddie Mercury. Instead, Adam Lambert hopes to bring a new revival of the classic band, Queen, to the stage. The band itself will make sure to bring life to the music so many of us grew up knowing and loving, and ensure that this concert is one that can't be missed!

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Queen and Adam Lambert Thu, Jun 29
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Queen and Adam Lambert Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Queen and Adam Lambert Thu, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Queen and Adam Lambert Sat, Jul 8
8:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Queen and Adam Lambert Sun, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Queen and Adam Lambert Thu, Jul 13
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Queen and Adam Lambert Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Queen and Adam Lambert Thu, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Queen and Adam Lambert Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Queen and Adam Lambert Sun, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Queen and Adam Lambert Tue, Jul 25
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Queen and Adam Lambert Wed, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Queen and Adam Lambert Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Queen and Adam Lambert Sun, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Queen and Adam Lambert Mon, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Queen and Adam Lambert Wed, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Queen and Adam Lambert Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Queen and Adam Lambert Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Queen and Adam Lambert Sun, Jul 2
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Queen and Adam Lambert Tue, Jul 4
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Queen and Adam Lambert Mon, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Queen and Adam Lambert Tue, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON