Philadelphia Orchestra Tickets

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Orchestra Thu, May 14
7:30 pm
Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Orchestra Sat, May 16
8:00 pm
Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Orchestra Thu, Jun 4
7:30 pm
Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Orchestra Fri, Jun 5
2:00 pm
Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Orchestra Sat, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Orchestra Thu, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Orchestra Fri, Jun 12
7:00 pm
Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Orchestra Sat, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Orchestra Thu, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Orchestra Fri, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Orchestra Sat, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall
Philadelphia, PA
Trey Anastasio with Philadelphia Orchestra (Rescheduled from 06/23/2020) Wed, Jun 16, 2021
8:00 pm
Kimmel Center - Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA