Paul Anka Tickets

Paul Anka

Age Requirement: Ages 5 and over. Ages 5-17 MUST be accompanied by an adult.

Paul Anka was one of the original teen idols, he first became famous as a teen idol in the late 1950s and 1960s with hits songs like "Diana," "Lonely Boy," and "Put Your Head on My Shoulder." Others who came along in the 70's fit the same mold. David Cassidy and Donny Osmond used some of Paul's old songs in their own recording careers. Paul teamed with singer Odia Coates in the 70's and came up with some memorable records in Muscle Shoals on the United Artists label in the mid-70's, including the number one "[You're] Having My Baby", "One Man Woman/One Woman Man", and "I Don't Like To Sleep Alone", all of which were top ten records.

Anka did well on his own in the 70's too, with hits such as the top ten Times Of Your Life. His last record to reach the top forty is Hold Me 'Til The Mornin' Comes, in 1983. Anka wrote such well known music as the theme for The Tonight Show Starring Johnny Carson for which he was paid $5,000 per episode and Tom Jones' biggest hit "She's A Lady," and the English lyrics for Frank Sinatra's signature song "My Way."

 

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Paul Anka Mon, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Paul Anka Tue, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA
Paul Anka Fri, Oct 4
9:00 pm
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Reno, NV
Paul Anka Sun, Oct 6
8:00 pm
San Jose Civic Auditorium
San Jose, CA
Paul Anka Mon, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Fresno Fairgrounds
Fresno, CA
Paul Anka Wed, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Arcada Theater
Saint Charles, IL
Paul Anka Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
MGM Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
Paul Anka Sat, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
Paul Anka Wed, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
Paul Anka Thu, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Paul Anka Sat, Nov 9
8:00 pm
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Paul Anka Sun, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Paul Anka Tue, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Paul Anka Wed, Nov 13
8:00 pm
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Paul Anka Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Fantasy Springs Resort
Indio, CA
Paul Anka Mon, Mar 16, 2020
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Paul Anka Sat, Nov 23
7:30 pm