Oak Ridge Boys Tickets

Oak Ridge Boys

Age Requirement:
5+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

The four-part harmonies and upbeat songs of The Oak Ridge Boys have spawned dozens of country hits and a #1 pop smash, earned them Grammy, Dove, CMA and ACM awards and garnered a host of other industry and fan accolades.

Every time they step before an audience, the Oaks bring 15 years of hits and 50 years of tradition to bear on a stage show widely acknowledged as among the most exciting anywhere.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, Feb 22
8:00 pm
IP Casino Resort and Spa
Biloxi, MS
Oak Ridge Boys Thu, Feb 27
3:30 pm
Florida Strawberry Festival
Plant City, FL
Oak Ridge Boys Fri, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Seminole Center
Immokalee, FL
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, Feb 29
7:30 pm
Orange Blossom Opry
Weirsdale, FL
Oak Ridge Boys Thu, Mar 5
8:00 pm
Peoples Bank Theatre
Marietta, OH
Oak Ridge Boys Fri, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, Mar 7
2:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, Mar 7
7:00 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Oak Ridge Boys Fri, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Tifton Campus Conference Center
Tifton, GA
Oak Ridge Boys Fri, Mar 20
8:30 pm
Medina Entertainment Center
Medina, MN
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, Mar 21
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Austin Rodeo with Oak Ridge Boys Mon, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Luedecke Arena at Travis County Expo Center
Austin, TX
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
Oak Ridge Boys Fri, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, May 9
2:30 pm
Hatfield Hall
Terre Haute, IN
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, May 9
7:30 pm
Hatfield Hall
Terre Haute, IN
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Northern Lights Casino
Walker, MN
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Mill Town Music Hall
Bremen, GA
Oak Ridge Boys Sun, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Parx Casino and Racing
Bensalem, PA
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, Sep 12
4:00 pm
Liberty Showcase Theater
Liberty, NC
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Liberty Showcase Theater
Liberty, NC
Oak Ridge Boys Sat, Nov 14
3:00 pm
Crystal Grand Music Theatre
Wisconsin Dells, WI