Melissa Etheridge Tickets

Melissa Etheridge

Age Requirement:
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Singer/songwriter Melissa Etheridge has sold more than 25 million albums worldwide and is best known for international radio hits "Bring Me Some Water" and "I'm The Only One."

Etheridge has been a strong symbol of gay acceptance and pride since she gallantly announced her sexual preference at the presidential inauguration gala in 1993. She opened the 2000 Democratic Convention in front of a national television audience, inducted Janis Joplin into the Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame, and has performed with Bruce Springsteen during her own MTV Unplugged television special.

She performed to a crowd of forty-five thousand at RFK stadium in Washington, D.C., as part of the Human Rights Campaign's "Equality Rocks," an event she helped to organize. Currently, the concert stands as the largest concert event of its kind ever produced and adding one more achievement to the long list she's assembled over the last sixteen years.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Austin Rodeo with Melissa Etheridge Tue, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Luedecke Arena at Travis County Expo Center
Austin, TX
Melissa Etheridge Thu, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
Melissa Etheridge Fri, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Brown County Music Center
Nashville, IN
Melissa Etheridge Sat, Mar 28
9:00 pm
Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo
New Buffalo, MI
Melissa Etheridge Tue, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Melissa Etheridge Wed, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Melissa Etheridge Sat, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Revel Ovation Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Melissa Etheridge Sun, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Melissa Etheridge Tue, Apr 7
8:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Melissa Etheridge Thu, Apr 9
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Melissa Etheridge Fri, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Twin River Events Center
Lincoln, RI
Melissa Etheridge Sat, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Emerson Colonial Theatre
Boston, MA
Melissa Etheridge Mon, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Hart Theatre at The Egg
Albany, NY
Melissa Etheridge Tue, Apr 14
7:30 pm
The Music Hall
Portsmouth, NH
Melissa Etheridge Wed, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre- CT
Torrington, CT
Melissa Etheridge Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Smith Opera House Geneva
Geneva, NY
Melissa Etheridge Sun, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
Melissa Etheridge Tue, Apr 21
8:00 pm
St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Melissa Etheridge Thu, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Asbury Park Paramount Theatre
Asbury Park, NJ
Melissa Etheridge Fri, Apr 24
9:00 pm
Event Center at Hollywood Casino
Charles Town, WV
Melissa Etheridge Mon, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Harvester Performance Center
Rocky MT, VA
Melissa Etheridge Tue, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Melissa Etheridge Thu, Apr 30
7:30 pm
Thrasher-Horne Center
Orange Park, FL
Melissa Etheridge Fri, May 1
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Melissa Etheridge Fri, Apr 17
9:00 pm
Casino Rama
Rama, ON