Marc Anthony Tickets

Marc Anthony

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Not only has Marc Anthony sold more records than any other salsa artist, but he has earned multi-platinum status with his self-titled English language album. He has been hailed as the "reigning king of salsa" by The New York Times. 

Having transcended the so-called "Latin wave" of the late 1990s, Marc Anthony is very much his own man. A man, moreover, still shaking his head over how far he's come. In places where Spanish is spoken, and especially in Puerto Rico, Anthony is held in a regard approaching reverence. A concert review in Puerto Rico's No. 1 newspaper El Nuevo Dia proclaimed him "a prophet in his native land."

One of his fans in Spanish Harlem, quoted in a profile of Anthony which ran in The New Yorker, summed up Marc Anthony with the memorable image: "He is like a flame that walks." Libre captures the sizzling sound of that flame.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Marc Anthony Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Marc Anthony Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Marc Anthony Sun, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
Marc Anthony Sun, Jan 26, 2020
7:00 pm
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Marc Anthony Sat, Feb 15, 2020
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Marc Anthony Fri, Feb 21, 2020
8:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Marc Anthony Sat, Feb 22, 2020
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Marc Anthony Fri, Feb 28, 2020
9:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Marc Anthony Sun, Mar 1, 2020
7:00 pm
H-E-B Center
Cedar Park, TX
Marc Anthony Fri, Mar 6, 2020
9:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Marc Anthony Sun, Mar 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Marc Anthony Fri, Mar 20, 2020
9:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Marc Anthony Mon, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC