Mana Tickets

Mana

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Maná is a three-time Grammy Award and five-time Latin Grammy Award-winning Mexican rock band from Guadalajara whose career has spanned almost three decades. They are considered the kings of Latino rock and their sound ranges from hard rock to mellow Latin pop with additional influences from calypso and reggae.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mana Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mana Wed, Sep 4
8:00 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
Mana Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mana Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mana Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Mana Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Mana Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Mana Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Mana Sun, Sep 22
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Mana Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mana Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mana Sun, Sep 29
8:00 pm
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Mana Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mana Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Mana Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Mana Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Mana Sun, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Mana Tue, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Mana Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mana Sun, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Mana Wed, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Mana Fri, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Mana Sat, Nov 9
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mana Thu, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Bert Ogden Arena
Edinburg, TX
Mana Fri, Nov 15
8:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mana Sun, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Mana Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Mana Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Mana Sun, Nov 24
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Mana Wed, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mana Sat, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mana Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON