Lady Gaga Tickets

Lady Gaga

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Called "the future of pop" by the New York Post, Lady Gaga has taken the dance-pop world by storm with an innovative sense of style and the infectious top five hit "Just Dance" at the start of her career.

Lady Gaga is inspired by glam rockers such as David Bowie and Queen, as well as pop singers such as Madonna and Michael Jackson. She is also inspired by fashion, which she claims is an essential component to her songwriting and performances. To date she has sold more than 35 million albums and 200 million singles worldwide. 

Some of the superstars major achievements include Grammy Awards, several MTV Video Music Awards. Billboard magazine's Artists of the Year, ranked fourth in VH1's list of 100 Greatest Women in Music, and named one of the most influential people in the world by Time magazine. Lady Gaga's television performance in the hit show American Horror Story highlighted her multiple talents, and she was the performer for the 2017 Super Bowl halftime show. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lady Gaga Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Sun, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Mon, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Thu, Jan 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga - Full Las Vegas Experience (2 Day) (1/19 and 1/20) Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:59 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga - Jazz and Piano Sun, Jan 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga - Full Las Vegas Experience (2 Day) (2/2 and 2/3) Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:59 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga - Jazz and Piano Sun, Feb 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Thu, May 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga - Full Las Vegas Experience (2 Day) (6/1 and 6/2) Sat, Jun 1, 2019
7:59 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Sat, Jun 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga - Jazz and Piano Sun, Jun 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Thu, Jun 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga - Full Las Vegas Experience (2 Day) (6/8 and 6/9) Sat, Jun 8, 2019
7:59 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Sat, Jun 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga - Jazz & Piano Sun, Jun 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Wed, Jun 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Thu, Jun 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Fri, Jun 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Sat, Jun 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Thu, Oct 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Sat, Oct 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Wed, Oct 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Fri, Oct 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Thu, Oct 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Sat, Nov 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Wed, Nov 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Fri, Nov 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV