Lady Gaga Tickets

Lady Gaga

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Called "the future of pop" by the New York Post, Lady Gaga has taken the dance-pop world by storm with an innovative sense of style and the infectious top five hit "Just Dance" at the start of her career.

Lady Gaga is inspired by glam rockers such as David Bowie and Queen, as well as pop singers such as Madonna and Michael Jackson. She is also inspired by fashion, which she claims is an essential component to her songwriting and performances. To date she has sold more than 35 million albums and 200 million singles worldwide. 

Some of the superstars major achievements include Grammy Awards, several MTV Video Music Awards. Billboard magazine's Artists of the Year, ranked fourth in VH1's list of 100 Greatest Women in Music, and named one of the most influential people in the world by Time magazine. Lady Gaga's television performance in the hit show American Horror Story highlighted her multiple talents, and she was the performer for the 2017 Super Bowl halftime show. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lady Gaga Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lady Gaga Sat, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Lady Gaga Tue, Aug 8
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Lady Gaga Wed, Aug 9
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Lady Gaga Sun, Aug 13
7:00 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Lady Gaga Tue, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Lady Gaga Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Lady Gaga Mon, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Lady Gaga Wed, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Lady Gaga Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Lady Gaga Mon, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Lady Gaga Tue, Aug 29
8:30 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Lady Gaga Fri, Sep 1
6:30 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Lady Gaga Sat, Sep 2
6:30 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Lady Gaga Sun, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Lady Gaga Mon, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Lady Gaga Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Lady Gaga Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Lady Gaga Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Lady Gaga Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Lady Gaga Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Lady Gaga Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Lady Gaga Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Lady Gaga Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Lady Gaga Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Lady Gaga Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Lady Gaga Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Lady Gaga Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Lady Gaga Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Lady Gaga Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Lady Gaga Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Lady Gaga Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Lady Gaga Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Lady Gaga Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Lady Gaga Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lady Gaga Tue, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Lady Gaga Thu, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Lady Gaga Mon, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Lady Gaga Wed, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Lady Gaga Thu, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Lady Gaga Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Lady Gaga Mon, Oct 9
7:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Lady Gaga Wed, Oct 11
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Lady Gaga Sun, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Barclaycard Arena
Birmingham, West Midlands