Lady Antebellum Tickets

Lady Antebellum

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Lady Antebellum recently tipped the charts with their white-hot single "Bartender," taking the No. 1 spot on both Billboard Country Airplay and Mediabase radio. The track is the lead single off their fifth studio album 747. 

The new album follows more than 11 million albums sold worldwide, nine trips to No. one on the country radio charts, five Platinum singles, seven GRAMMY awards and “Vocal Group of the Year” honors from both the CMA and ACM’s three years in a row. The band is currently wrapping up their headlining TAKE ME DOWNTOWN TOUR, which saw the group hit 80 cities in Canada and the United States.

Solo crooner David Nail will kick of the night when he opens the stage for Lady Antebellum. The breakthrough star’s 2007 single “I’m About to Come Alive,” put him on the map, and the singer-songwriter has since pumped out hit after hit including “Red Light,” “Let it Rain” and certified platinum track “Whatever She’s Got.” With his newly released album I’m a Fire heating up airwaves, Nail is sure to have the crowd two-stepping and ready for a night to remember in downtown Las Vegas.

New to the country music circuit, rising stars Maddie & Tae will pump up the crowd prior to Nail’s performance with their hit single, “Girl in a Country Song.” Known for their fun-loving and flirtatious style, the blond bombshells are sure to have everyone’s boots tapping along to their catchy tunes.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lady Antebellum Fri, Aug 23
9:00 pm
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Antebellum Sat, Aug 24
9:00 pm
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Antebellum Wed, Aug 28
9:00 pm
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Antebellum Fri, Aug 30
9:00 pm
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Antebellum Sat, Aug 31
9:00 pm
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lady Antebellum Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Lady Antebellum Fri, Jul 5
9:00 pm
Harrahs Cherokee Resort Event Center
Cherokee, NC
Lady Antebellum Sat, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Marks & Harrison Amphitheater
Fredericksburg, VA
Lady Antebellum Wed, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Lady Antebellum Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Cheyenne Frontier Days
Cheyenne, WY
Lady Antebellum Fri, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Lady Antebellum Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
Musikfest with Lady Antebellum Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Bethlehem Musikfest
Bethlehem, PA
Lady Antebellum Thu, Aug 8
8:00 pm
The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Lady Antebellum Fri, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Kresge Auditorium
Interlochen, MI
Lady Antebellum Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Nugget Casino Resort
Sparks, NV