Kendrick Lamar Tickets

Kendrick Lamar

Age Requirement:
All ages. Ages 18 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Kendrick Lamar idolized Tupac Shakur and Dr. Dre and by the age of 16 had recorded several mixtapes. Before releasing his major-label debut, Lamar amassed a large Internet following and had already worked with Game, Drake, Young Jeezy, Busta Rhymes and Lil Wayne.

In 2012, Lamar released his first major label debut album, good kid, m.A.A.d city; a sprawling masterpiece of technical rapping and structured storytelling that defies and expands the conventions of this genre. It’s a classic album that feels like a classic movie, deftly weaving moments from Kendrick’s life together to form a narrative that becomes an empathetic ode to a troubled and dangerous place.

Good kid, m.A.A.d city landed in the tiny overlap between popular adoration and critical respect, selling more copies in its first week than any other debut album in 2012 and earning massive nod from hundreds of industry outlets. 

Lamar's verse on the Big Sean track "Control," made waves across the hip-hop industry, with Lamar vowing to lyrically "murder" every other up-and-coming rapper, namely J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T., Wale, Pusha T, Meek Mill, ASAP Rocky, Drake, Big Sean, Jay Electronica, Tyler, The Creator and Mac Miller. 

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kendrick Lamar Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Kendrick Lamar Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Kendrick Lamar Sun, Aug 20
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Kendrick Lamar Tue, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Kendrick Lamar Fri, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Kendrick Lamar Tue, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Kendrick Lamar Wed, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Kendrick Lamar Fri, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Kendrick Lamar Sat, Sep 2
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Day N Night - 3 Day Pass Fri, Sep 8
12:00 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kendrick Lamar Wed, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Kendrick Lamar Thu, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC