Katy Perry Tickets

Katy Perry

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

A former Christian artist who ditched the sacred sounds of CCM for a secular mix of sass and spunk, Katy Perry rose to prominence in summer 2008 by combining the cheeky, club-ready pop of Lily Allen with the commercial pop/rock of Avril Lavigne and Alanis Morissette.

Her debut single, "UR So Gay," generated a modest buzz with its mischievous lyrics and accompanying music video. However, "I Kissed a Girl" proved to be her true breakthrough single, topping the charts in 20 countries and pushing its accompanying album, 2008's One of the Boys, into the Top Ten in America.

"Hot N Cold" became her second number one hit, "Thinking of You" cracked the Top 40, and "Waking Up in Vegas" reached the Top Ten. Perry had officially emerged as one of the industry's brightest pop icons, celebrated as much for her outsized behavior and outrageous fashion sense as the music itself.

To receive your 10% discount enter katyperry in the promo code box at checkout!

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Katy Perry Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Katy Perry Sun, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Katy Perry Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Katy Perry Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Katy Perry Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Katy Perry Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Katy Perry Wed, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Katy Perry Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Katy Perry Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Katy Perry Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Katy Perry Sun, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Katy Perry Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Katy Perry Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Katy Perry Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Katy Perry Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Katy Perry Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Katy Perry Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Katy Perry Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Katy Perry Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Katy Perry Sun, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Katy Perry Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Katy Perry Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Katy Perry Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Katy Perry Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Katy Perry Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Katy Perry Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Katy Perry Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Katy Perry Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Katy Perry Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Katy Perry Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Katy Perry Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Katy Perry Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Katy Perry Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/12) Tue, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/13) Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Katy Perry Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Katy Perry Thu, Jun 14, 2018
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Katy Perry Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Phones 4u Arena
Manchester, GB