John Fogerty Tickets

John Fogerty

Age Requirement:
All ages. Ages 18 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Before John Fogerty wrote a song for everyone -- and the man has written many of popular music’s most timeless standards like “Proud Mary,” “Fortunate Son,” “Born On The Bayou” and “Who’ll Stop The Rain” to name just a few -- he first wrote songs for himself.

Fogerty’s, Wrote a Song For Everyone, is a testament to the fact that the songs written by Fogerty over the past 45 years continue to speak in a powerful way to generations of music makers and music lovers. The stellar result is a heartfelt celebration of the impact of Fogerty’s iconic songbook. The album takes its fitting title from a Fogerty song that first appeared on Green River, the 1969 album by Creedence Clearwater Revival, the legendary group that Fogerty led so brilliantly.

Wrote a Song For Everyone finds Fogerty working together with some of the most acclaimed and popular artists in music today - is a very big and moving album that reminds fans once again how profoundly universal the songs Fogerty has written truly are. Guest artists include Foo Fighters “Fortunate Son,” Miranda Lambert and Tom Morrelo “Wrote a Song For Everyone,”  Kid Rock “Born on the Bayou,” Bob Seger “Who’ll Stop The Rain,” and Jennifer Hudson with Allen Toussaint and the Rebirth Brass Band “Proud Mary.” Fogerty even recorded “Lodi” again with his two sons, Shane and Tyler at Abbey Road Studios while Fogerty was on tour.

For Fogerty, Wrote a Song For Everyone is truly the album of a lifetime, and yet at the same time it is a new and vital piece of music that brings this legend together with some new fans and friends. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
John Fogerty Wed, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Encore Theater at Wynn
Las Vegas, NV
John Fogerty Fri, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Encore Theater at Wynn
Las Vegas, NV
John Fogerty Sat, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Encore Theater at Wynn
Las Vegas, NV
John Fogerty Wed, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Encore Theater at Wynn
Las Vegas, NV
John Fogerty Fri, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Encore Theater at Wynn
Las Vegas, NV
John Fogerty Sat, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Encore Theater at Wynn
Las Vegas, NV
John Fogerty Wed, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Encore Theater at Wynn
Las Vegas, NV
John Fogerty Fri, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Encore Theater at Wynn
Las Vegas, NV
John Fogerty Sat, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Encore Theater at Wynn
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
John Fogerty Fri, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
John Fogerty Fri, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Treasure Island Resort & Casino
Welch, MN
John Fogerty Sun, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
John Fogerty Wed, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
John Fogerty (Rescheduled from 4/24) Sun, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Atlantic City, NJ
John Fogerty (Rescheduled from 4/25/20) Fri, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dauphins Countryfest - 4 Day Pass Thu, Jul 2
11:59 am
Dauphins Countryfest Grounds
Dauphin, MB
Dauphins Countryfest - Sunday Sun, Jul 5
12:00 pm
Dauphins Countryfest Grounds
Dauphin, MB