Jennifer Lopez Tickets

Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez is an award winning singer and actress.  She is also an author, fashion designer, dancer, producer, and songwriter.  In 1999, she released her first studio album, On the 6.  Jennifer Lopez became the first person to have a number one album and film in the same week with J.Lo and The Wedding Planner.  

In 2002, her remix album, J to tha L-o! The Remixes, became the first in history to debut at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200, while her fifth studio album,  Como Ama Una Mujer,  received the highest first-week sales fir a Spanish album in the United States.  Lopez is regarded as the most infuencial Hipanic performer in the United States.  J Lo is currently a judge on the hit tv show, Americal Idol.  

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jennifer Lopez Mon, Jun 24
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Jennifer Lopez Tue, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Jennifer Lopez Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Jennifer Lopez (Rescheduled from 6/30/19) Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Jennifer Lopez Sun, Jun 30
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Jennifer Lopez Wed, Jul 3
7:30 pm
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Jennifer Lopez Fri, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Jennifer Lopez Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Jennifer Lopez Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Jennifer Lopez Tue, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
Jennifer Lopez Wed, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Jennifer Lopez Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Jennifer Lopez Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Jennifer Lopez Mon, Jul 22
8:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Jennifer Lopez Tue, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Jennifer Lopez Thu, Jul 25
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Jennifer Lopez Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Jennifer Lopez Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jennifer Lopez Sun, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Jennifer Lopez Mon, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Jennifer Lopez Wed, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC