Janet Jackson Tickets

Janet Jackson

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Returning by popular demand, Janet Jackson is bringing her Unbreakable World Tour to the Las Vegas Areana, in Las Vegas.

The Unbreakable World Tour is the seventh concert tour by American recording artist Janet Jackson. It is in support of her eleventh studio album Unbreakable (2015). In addition to Live Nation and Rhythm Nation Records, the tour will also be sponsored by Nederlander Concerts, Jam Productions, Another Planet Entertainment, Bamp and Tommy Meharey.

Janet is ranked as the second most successful female artist in pop music history, having sold over 100 million albums worldwide. In 2010, she had starred in Tyler Perry's successful and critically acclaimed motion picture, "For Colored Girls." 

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 7/18) Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 7/20) Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Chaifetz Arena
St Louis, MO
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6/5) Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6/7) Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6/2) Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6/4) Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6/7) Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Janet Jackson Sun, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Janet Jackson Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Janet Jackson Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/18) Sun, Nov 5
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6/22) Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6/21) Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6/11) Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/20) Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/24) Mon, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/15) Wed, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/12) Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/14) Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/17) Sun, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 7/22) Sun, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 7/26) Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6/8) Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/28) Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Janet Jackson Mon, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Janet Jackson Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Janet Jackson Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 5/29) Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/4) Mon, Dec 11
8:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/5) Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6/10) Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Norfolk, VA
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/9) Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/7) Sun, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Janet Jackson Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 7/25) Tue, Nov 28
8:00 pm