Incubus Tickets

Incubus

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Having spanned the globe playing thousands of shows on five continents, multi-platinum rock band, Incubus, are returning to The Joint at Hard Rock for a special two night performance this Memorial Day Weekend. The band played to a sold out crowd last October in support of their sixth studio album If Not Now, When? and are returning to rock it out again.

Having sold over 13 million albums worldwide, Incubus' extraordinary career has spanned over a decade, and includes six studio albums, which have spawned a total of thirteen Top 10 Rock hits with four singles debuting at #1 upon their release. The multi-platinum quintet's last studio album Light Grenades debuted at #1 on Billboard's Top 200 and has sold over 800k copies to-date in the US.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Incubus Sat, Oct 7
9:00 pm
The Joint – Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Incubus Sun, Oct 8
9:00 pm
The Joint – Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Incubus Wed, Oct 11
9:00 pm
The Joint – Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Incubus Fri, Oct 13
9:00 pm
The Joint – Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Incubus Sat, Oct 14
9:00 pm
The Joint – Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Thu, Jul 6
6:45 pm
Perfect Vodka Amphitheater
West Palm Beach, FL
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Fri, Jul 7
6:45 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Sat, Jul 8
5:30 pm
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Mon, Jul 10
6:45 pm
Dailys Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Tue, Jul 11
6:45 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Wed, Jul 12
6:45 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Fri, Jul 14
6:45 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Sat, Jul 15
6:45 pm
Lakeview Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Sun, Jul 16
6:45 pm
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Tue, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Wed, Jul 19
6:45 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Thu, Jul 20
6:45 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Sun, Jul 23
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Tue, Jul 25
6:45 pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Wed, Jul 26
6:30 pm
KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown , PA
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Thu, Jul 27
TBA
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Sat, Jul 29
6:45 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Sun, Jul 30
6:45 pm
Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Tue, Aug 1
6:45 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Wed, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Champions Square
New Orleans, LA
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Fri, Aug 4
6:45 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Sun, Aug 6
6:45 pm
Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Wed, Aug 9
6:40 pm
USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Fri, Aug 11
TBA
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Sat, Aug 12
6:45 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Mon, Aug 14
6:45 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Incubus Tue, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Selland Arena
Fresno, CA
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Wed, Aug 16
6:45 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Fri, Aug 18
6:45 pm
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Ridgefield, WA
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Sat, Aug 19
6:45 pm
White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
Incubus Sat, Sep 30
6:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Tue, Oct 3
6:45 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World Sat, Jul 22
6:45 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON