Incubus Tickets

Incubus

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Having spanned the globe playing thousands of shows on five continents, multi-platinum rock band, Incubus, are returning to The Joint at Hard Rock for a special two night performance this Memorial Day Weekend. The band played to a sold out crowd last October in support of their sixth studio album If Not Now, When? and are returning to rock it out again.

Having sold over 13 million albums worldwide, Incubus' extraordinary career has spanned over a decade, and includes six studio albums, which have spawned a total of thirteen Top 10 Rock hits with four singles debuting at #1 upon their release. The multi-platinum quintet's last studio album Light Grenades debuted at #1 on Billboard's Top 200 and has sold over 800k copies to-date in the US.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Incubus Mon, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Incubus Tue, Nov 12
8:00 pm
The Sylvee
Madison, WI
Incubus Thu, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Stifel Theatre
St Louis, MO
Incubus Fri, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre - KY
Louisville, KY
Incubus Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Incubus Mon, Nov 18
8:00 pm
The Criterion
Oklahoma City, OK
Incubus Tue, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Incubus Wed, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Incubus Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Incubus Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Incubus Sun, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Incubus Tue, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Fillmore New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Incubus Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Incubus Fri, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Incubus Sat, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Mahaffey Theater - Duke Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
Incubus Sun, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Incubus Tue, Dec 3
8:00 pm
Coca-Cola Roxy Theater
Atlanta, GA
Incubus Thu, Dec 5
8:00 pm
The Ritz
Raleigh, NC
Incubus Fri, Dec 6
8:00 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Incubus Sat, Dec 7
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC