Incubus Tickets

Incubus

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Having spanned the globe playing thousands of shows on five continents, multi-platinum rock band, Incubus, are returning to The Joint at Hard Rock for a special two night performance this Memorial Day Weekend. The band played to a sold out crowd last October in support of their sixth studio album If Not Now, When? and are returning to rock it out again.

Having sold over 13 million albums worldwide, Incubus' extraordinary career has spanned over a decade, and includes six studio albums, which have spawned a total of thirteen Top 10 Rock hits with four singles debuting at #1 upon their release. The multi-platinum quintet's last studio album Light Grenades debuted at #1 on Billboard's Top 200 and has sold over 800k copies to-date in the US.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Incubus Sat, May 23
9:00 pm
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Incubus Fri, May 15
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Incubus Thu, May 28
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Incubus Fri, May 29
8:00 pm
Val Air Ballroom
West Des Moines, IA
Incubus Sat, May 30
8:00 pm
The Fillmore - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Incubus Wed, Jul 15
6:45 pm
White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
Incubus Fri, Jul 17
6:45 pm
Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Incubus Sat, Jul 18
6:45 pm
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Incubus Sun, Jul 19
6:45 pm
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Incubus Tue, Jul 21
6:45 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Incubus Wed, Jul 22
6:45 pm
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Incubus Fri, Jul 24
6:45 pm
Usana Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Incubus Sat, Jul 25
6:50 pm
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Incubus Sun, Jul 26
6:50 pm
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Incubus Tue, Jul 28
6:45 pm
Dos Equis Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Incubus Wed, Jul 29
6:45 pm
Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Incubus Thu, Jul 30
6:45 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Incubus Sat, Aug 1
6:45 pm
Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Atlanta, GA
Incubus Sun, Aug 2
6:45 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Incubus Tue, Aug 4
6:45 pm
iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Incubus Thu, Aug 6
6:45 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Incubus Fri, Aug 7
6:45 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Incubus Sat, Aug 8
6:45 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Incubus Tue, Aug 11
6:45 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Incubus Wed, Aug 12
6:45 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Incubus Fri, Aug 14
6:45 pm
Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
Incubus Sat, Aug 15
6:45 pm
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Incubus Sun, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Incubus Tue, Aug 18
6:45 pm
S&T Bank Music Park
Burgettstown, PA
Incubus Wed, Aug 19
6:45 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Incubus Fri, Aug 21
6:45 pm
St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Syracuse, NY
Incubus Sat, Aug 22
6:45 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Incubus Sun, Aug 23
6:45 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Incubus Wed, Aug 26
6:45 pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Incubus Fri, Aug 28
6:45 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Incubus Sat, Aug 29
6:45 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Incubus Sun, Aug 30
6:45 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Incubus Tue, Sep 1
6:45 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Incubus Wed, Sep 2
6:45 pm
Walmart AMP
Fayetteville, AR
Incubus Fri, Sep 4
6:45 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Incubus Sat, Sep 5
6:45 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN