Imagine Dragons Tickets

Imagine Dragons

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS: THE MOWGLIS & PARADE OF LIGHT!

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Platinum-selling rock band and Las Vegas’ very own, Imagine Dragons, will be kicking off the New Year’s celebrations in Vegas. Like their desert-born stadium rock contemporaries the Killers, Imagine Dragons blend engaging, synth-based dance-pop with emotionally charged, Brit-pop-inspired alt-rock.

After releasing a pair of well-received EPs the group inked a deal with Interscope Records and headed into West Hollywood's famed Westlake Recording Studios with producer Alex Da Kid to record its first major-label release, 2012's Continued Silence EP, which was followed later that year by the group's full-length debut, Night Visions.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Imagine Dragons Tue, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Imagine Dragons Wed, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Imagine Dragons Fri, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Bangor, ME
Imagine Dragons Sat, Jun 9
7:00 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Imagine Dragons Mon, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Lakeview Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
Imagine Dragons Sat, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Imagine Dragons Sun, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Imagine Dragons Tue, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Imagine Dragons Thu, Jun 21
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Imagine Dragons Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Imagine Dragons Sun, Jun 24
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Imagine Dragons Tue, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Imagine Dragons Wed, Jun 27
7:30 pm
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Imagine Dragons Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Radio 104.5 Birthday Bash: Imagine Dragons with Judah and The Lion Sat, Jun 30
1:00 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Imagine Dragons Mon, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Imagine Dragons Tue, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Imagine Dragons Thu, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Imagine Dragons Sat, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Imagine Dragons with Grace VanderWaal Sun, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Brandon Amphitheater
Brandon, MS
Imagine Dragons Tue, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Imagine Dragons Wed, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Imagine Dragons Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Imagine Dragons Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Imagine Dragons Mon, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Imagine Dragons Wed, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Imagine Dragons Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Imagine Dragons Sun, Jul 22
7:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Imagine Dragons Tue, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Imagine Dragons Thu, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Bobcat Stadium (MSU)
Bozeman, MT
Imagine Dragons Mon, Jul 30
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Imagine Dragons Wed, Aug 1
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Imagine Dragons Thu, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Imagine Dragons Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Imagine Dragons Sun, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Imagine Dragons Tue, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Amphitheater At the Wharf
Orange Beach, AL
Imagine Dragons Thu, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Cruzan Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Imagine Dragons Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Imagine Dragons Sat, Oct 20
5:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Imagine Dragons Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
Margaret Court Arena
Melbourne, AU
Imagine Dragons Wed, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Imagine Dragons Thu, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON