Imagine Dragons Tickets

Imagine Dragons

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS: THE MOWGLIS & PARADE OF LIGHT!

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Platinum-selling rock band and Las Vegas’ very own, Imagine Dragons, will be kicking off the New Year’s celebrations in Vegas. Like their desert-born stadium rock contemporaries the Killers, Imagine Dragons blend engaging, synth-based dance-pop with emotionally charged, Brit-pop-inspired alt-rock.

After releasing a pair of well-received EPs the group inked a deal with Interscope Records and headed into West Hollywood's famed Westlake Recording Studios with producer Alex Da Kid to record its first major-label release, 2012's Continued Silence EP, which was followed later that year by the group's full-length debut, Night Visions.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Imagine Dragons Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Imagine Dragons Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Imagine Dragons Mon, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Imagine Dragons Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Imagine Dragons Sun, Oct 29
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Imagine Dragons Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Imagine Dragons Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Imagine Dragons Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Imagine Dragons Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Imagine Dragons Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Imagine Dragons Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Imagine Dragons Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Imagine Dragons Sun, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Imagine Dragons Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Imagine Dragons Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Imagine Dragons Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Imagine Dragons Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC