Il Divo Tickets

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Il Divo Wed, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Il Divo Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Il Divo Sat, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Il Divo Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Il Divo Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Il Divo Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Il Divo Wed, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Il Divo Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Il Divo Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Ferguson Center for the Arts Concert Hall
Newport News, VA
Il Divo Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Il Divo Tue, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Il Divo Wed, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Il Divo Sun, Sep 10
7:00 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Il Divo Tue, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Il Divo Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Il Divo with LeAnn Rimes Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Thunder Valley Casino
Lincoln, CA
Il Divo Sun, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Il Divo Fri, Sep 8
9:00 pm
Casino Rama
Rama, ON
Il Divo Sat, Sep 9
9:00 pm
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Windsor, ON