Hall and Oates Tickets

Hall and Oates

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Daryl Hall and John Oates' music was remarkably well-constructed and produced; at their best, their songs were filled with strong hooks and melodies that adhered to soul traditions without being a slave to them by incorporating elements of new wave and hard rock.

2014 is a big year for Hall and Oates, as they just got inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Starting out as two devoted disciples of earlier soul greats, Daryl Hall and John Oates are soul survivors in their own right. 

Their artistic fan base includes Rob Thomas, John Mayer, Brandon Flowers of the Killers, Ben Gibbard of Death Cab For Cutie and MTV’s newest hipsters Gym Class Heroes who dubbed their tour “Daryl Hall for President Tour 2007.” One of the most sampled artists today, their impact can be heard everywhere from boy band harmonies, to neo-soul to rap-rock fusion.

From the mid-’70s to the mid-’80s, the duo would score six #1 singles, including “Rich Girl” (also #1 R&B), “Kiss on My List,” “Private Eyes,” “I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do) (also #1 R&B), “Maneater” and “Out of Touch” from their six consecutive multi-platinum albums—’76’s Bigger Than Both of Us, ’80’s Voices, ’81’s Private Eyes, ‘82’s H2O, ‘83’s Rock N Soul, Part I and ‘84’s Big Bam Boom. The era would also produce an additional five Top 10 singles, “Sara Smile,” “One on One,” “You Make My Dreams,” “Say It Isn’t So” and “Method of Modern Love.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Tue, Jul 11
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Thu, Jul 13
8:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Mon, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Wed, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Sun, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Tue, Jul 25
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Hall and Oates Fri, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Hall and Oates Sun, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Hall and Oates Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Tuscaloosa, AL
Hall and Oates Thu, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Hall and Oates Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC