Daryl Hall and John Oates Tickets

Daryl Hall and John Oates

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Daryl Hall and John Oates' music was remarkably well-constructed and produced; at their best, their songs were filled with strong hooks and melodies that adhered to soul traditions without being a slave to them by incorporating elements of new wave and hard rock.

2014 is a big year for Hall and Oates, as they just got inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Starting out as two devoted disciples of earlier soul greats, Daryl Hall and John Oates are soul survivors in their own right. 

Their artistic fan base includes Rob Thomas, John Mayer, Brandon Flowers of the Killers, Ben Gibbard of Death Cab For Cutie and MTV’s newest hipsters Gym Class Heroes who dubbed their tour “Daryl Hall for President Tour 2007.” One of the most sampled artists today, their impact can be heard everywhere from boy band harmonies, to neo-soul to rap-rock fusion.

From the mid-’70s to the mid-’80s, the duo would score six #1 singles, including “Rich Girl” (also #1 R&B), “Kiss on My List,” “Private Eyes,” “I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do) (also #1 R&B), “Maneater” and “Out of Touch” from their six consecutive multi-platinum albums—’76’s Bigger Than Both of Us, ’80’s Voices, ’81’s Private Eyes, ‘82’s H2O, ‘83’s Rock N Soul, Part I and ‘84’s Big Bam Boom. The era would also produce an additional five Top 10 singles, “Sara Smile,” “One on One,” “You Make My Dreams,” “Say It Isn’t So” and “Method of Modern Love.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Daryl Hall and John Oates Wed, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Daryl Hall and John Oates Fri, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Daryl Hall and John Oates Sat, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Fantasy Springs Resort
Indio, CA
Daryl Hall and John Oates Fri, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Daryl Hall and John Oates Sun, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Maui Arts & Cultural Center
Kahului, HI
Daryl Hall and John Oates Fri, May 15
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Daryl Hall and John Oates Sat, May 16
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Daryl Hall and John Oates Sat, May 23
2:30 pm
Fairmount Park
Philadelphia, PA
Daryl Hall and John Oates Fri, May 29
7:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Daryl Hall and John Oates Sun, May 31
7:00 pm
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Daryl Hall and John Oates Wed, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Daryl Hall and John Oates Fri, Jun 5
7:00 pm
White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
Daryl Hall and John Oates Sun, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Toyota Amphitheatre
Wheatland, CA
Daryl Hall and John Oates Wed, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Daryl Hall and John Oates Fri, Jun 12
7:00 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Daryl Hall and John Oates Sun, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Daryl Hall and John Oates Wed, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Dickies Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Daryl Hall and John Oates Fri, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Circuit of the Americas
Austin, TX
Daryl Hall and John Oates Sun, Jun 21
7:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Daryl Hall and John Oates Sun, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Daryl Hall and John Oates Tue, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Daryl Hall and John Oates Thu, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Daryl Hall and John Oates Sat, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Daryl Hall and John Oates Mon, Jul 20
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Daryl Hall and John Oates Wed, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Daryl Hall and John Oates Fri, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Daryl Hall and John Oates Sun, Jul 26
7:00 pm
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Daryl Hall and John Oates Tue, Jul 28
7:00 pm
S&T Bank Music Park
Burgettstown, PA
Daryl Hall and John Oates Thu, Jul 30
7:00 pm
St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Syracuse, NY
Daryl Hall and John Oates Thu, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Alpharetta, GA
Daryl Hall and John Oates Sat, Aug 15
7:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Daryl Hall and John Oates Tue, Aug 18
7:00 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Daryl Hall and John Oates Thu, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Daryl Hall and John Oates Sat, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Daryl Hall and John Oates Tue, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Daryl Hall and John Oates Thu, Aug 27
7:00 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Daryl Hall and John Oates Sat, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
Daryl Hall and John Oates Mon, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Daryl Hall and John Oates Wed, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Daryl Hall and John Oates Fri, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON