Elton John Tickets

Elton John

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 21 must be accompanied by an adult.

World-renowned singer, songwriter, performer and living legend Elton John will return to The Colosseum at Caesars Palace with his "The Million Dollar Piano" Las Vegas resident show.  

Sir Elton is one of the top-selling solo artists of all time, with 35 gold and 25 platinum albums, 29 consecutive Top 40 hits and has sold more than 250-million records worldwide. Elton holds the record for the biggest selling single of all time, "Candle in the Wind," which sold 37-million copies. Since his career began in 1969, he has played almost 3,000 concerts worldwide.

Elton is accompanied by his band, which includes Davey Johnstone on guitar, Matt Bissonetteon bass, John Mahon on percussion, Nigel Olsson on drums and Kim Bullard on keyboards, with a special appearance by percussionist Ray Cooper. At the centerpiece of the performance is the show’s namesake piano, an engineering marvel featuring more than 68 LED video screens created by Yamaha.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John Wed, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Elton John Tue, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Elton John Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Elton John Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Elton John Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Elton John (Rescheduled from 2/19/19) Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Elton John Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Elton John Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Elton John Mon, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Elton John Wed, Oct 30
8:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Elton John Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Elton John Sat, Nov 2
8:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Elton John (Rescheduled from 11/28/18) Mon, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Elton John Wed, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Elton John Fri, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Elton John Sat, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Elton John Mon, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Elton John Wed, Nov 13
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Elton John Fri, Nov 15
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Elton John Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John Tue, May 7
8:00 pm
O2 Arena
Prague, CZ
Elton John Sun, May 12
7:00 pm
Konig-Pilsener Arena
Oberhausen, NW
Elton John Wed, May 15
7:00 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Elton John Wed, May 22
8:00 pm
TUI Arena
Hannover, NI
Elton John Thu, May 23
7:00 pm
Sportpaleis
Antwerp, BE
Elton John Wed, May 29
9:00 pm
Arena di Verona
Verona, IT
Elton John Thu, May 30
9:00 pm
Arena di Verona
Verona, IT
Elton John Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Elton John Wed, Jun 12
8:00 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Elton John Thu, Jun 13
8:00 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Elton John Sat, Jun 15
3:00 pm
Cardiff City Stadium
South Glamorgan, GB
Elton John Thu, Jun 20
8:00 pm
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Elton John Sun, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Arenes De Nimes
Nimes, Gard
Elton John Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Elton John Sun, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Elton John Tue, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Elton John Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Elton John Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Elton John Tue, Oct 1
8:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Elton John Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Elton John Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Elton John Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Elton John Tue, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Elton John Wed, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Elton John Thu, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Elton John Sat, Oct 10, 2020
7:00 pm
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Elton John Wed, Nov 4, 2020
6:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John Fri, Nov 6, 2020
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John Sat, Nov 7, 2020
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John Fri, Dec 4, 2020
7:00 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Elton John Wed, Dec 9, 2020
6:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Elton John Wed, Dec 16, 2020
6:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB