Elton John Tickets

Elton John

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 21 must be accompanied by an adult.

World-renowned singer, songwriter, performer and living legend Elton John will return to The Colosseum at Caesars Palace with his "The Million Dollar Piano" Las Vegas resident show.  

Sir Elton is one of the top-selling solo artists of all time, with 35 gold and 25 platinum albums, 29 consecutive Top 40 hits and has sold more than 250-million records worldwide. Elton holds the record for the biggest selling single of all time, "Candle in the Wind," which sold 37-million copies. Since his career began in 1969, he has played almost 3,000 concerts worldwide.

Elton is accompanied by his band, which includes Davey Johnstone on guitar, Matt Bissonetteon bass, John Mahon on percussion, Nigel Olsson on drums and Kim Bullard on keyboards, with a special appearance by percussionist Ray Cooper. At the centerpiece of the performance is the show’s namesake piano, an engineering marvel featuring more than 68 LED video screens created by Yamaha.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sat, Apr 28, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sun, Apr 29, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Tue, May 1, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Wed, May 2, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Fri, May 4, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sat, May 5, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sun, May 6, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Tue, May 8, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Wed, May 9, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Fri, May 11, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sat, May 12, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Tue, May 15, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Thu, May 17, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Fri, May 18, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sat, May 19, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Le Zenith: Toulouse France
Toulouse, FR
Elton John Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Crocus City Hall
Moscow, RU