Elton John Tickets

Elton John

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 21 must be accompanied by an adult.

World-renowned singer, songwriter, performer and living legend Elton John will return to The Colosseum at Caesars Palace with his "The Million Dollar Piano" Las Vegas resident show.  

Sir Elton is one of the top-selling solo artists of all time, with 35 gold and 25 platinum albums, 29 consecutive Top 40 hits and has sold more than 250-million records worldwide. Elton holds the record for the biggest selling single of all time, "Candle in the Wind," which sold 37-million copies. Since his career began in 1969, he has played almost 3,000 concerts worldwide.

Elton is accompanied by his band, which includes Davey Johnstone on guitar, Matt Bissonetteon bass, John Mahon on percussion, Nigel Olsson on drums and Kim Bullard on keyboards, with a special appearance by percussionist Ray Cooper. At the centerpiece of the performance is the show’s namesake piano, an engineering marvel featuring more than 68 LED video screens created by Yamaha.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John Wed, Feb 21
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sun, Feb 25
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Tue, Feb 27
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sun, Apr 29
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Tue, May 1
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Wed, May 2
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sun, May 6
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Tue, May 8
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Wed, May 9
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Tue, May 15
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Thu, May 17
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Elton John Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Elton John Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Elton John Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Elton John Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Elton John Wed, Sep 19
8:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Elton John Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Elton John Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Elton John Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Elton John Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Elton John Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Elton John Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Elton John Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Elton John Mon, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Elton John Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Elton John Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Elton John Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Elton John Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Elton John Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Elton John Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Elton John Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Elton John Tue, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Elton John Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Elton John Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Elton John Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Elton John Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Elton John Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Elton John Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Elton John Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Elton John Tue, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Elton John Wed, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Elton John Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Elton John Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Elton John Tue, Dec 4
8:00 pm
BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Elton John Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Elton John Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Elton John Sun, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Elton John Wed, Dec 12
8:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Elton John Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Elton John Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Elton John Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Elton John Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Elton John Tue, Jan 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Elton John Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Elton John Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Elton John Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Elton John Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Elton John Wed, Jan 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Elton John Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Elton John Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Elton John Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Elton John Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Elton John Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Elton John Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Elton John Thu, Feb 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Elton John Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Elton John Tue, Feb 12, 2019
8:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Elton John Wed, Feb 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Elton John Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Elton John Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Elton John Tue, Feb 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Milwaukee, WI
Elton John Wed, Feb 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Elton John Thu, Feb 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Elton John Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Elton John Wed, Feb 27, 2019
8:00 pm
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Elton John Fri, Mar 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Elton John Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Elton John Fri, Mar 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Elton John Sat, Mar 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Elton John Tue, Mar 12, 2019
8:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Elton John Wed, Mar 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Elton John Fri, Mar 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Elton John Sat, Mar 16, 2019
8:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Elton John Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Elton John Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Elton John Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Elton John Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC