Diana Ross Tickets

Diana Ross

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Diana Ross has had a profound influence on American popular culture and has become an icon in the entertainment industry. She is an Academy Award nominated actress for her role as Billie Holiday in Lady Sings The Blues, a Tony and Golden Globe winner, a bestselling author, winner of several American Music Awards and a recipient of The Kennedy Center Honors.

Her music became the sound of young America in the '60s soon after she signed with Motown Records in 1961 with The Supremes and she has since sold over 100 million records and recorded 18 #1 hits. She embarked on her extraordinary solo career in 1970, and has not stopped since. Ross sings the soundtrack of our lives, a true music legend.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Diana Ross Wed, Feb 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Wed, Feb 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Wed, Feb 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Diana Ross Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Neal S. Blaisdell Center
Honolulu, HI