Diana Ross Tickets

Diana Ross

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Diana Ross has had a profound influence on American popular culture and has become an icon in the entertainment industry. She is an Academy Award nominated actress for her role as Billie Holiday in Lady Sings The Blues, a Tony and Golden Globe winner, a bestselling author, winner of several American Music Awards and a recipient of The Kennedy Center Honors.

Her music became the sound of young America in the '60s soon after she signed with Motown Records in 1961 with The Supremes and she has since sold over 100 million records and recorded 18 #1 hits. She embarked on her extraordinary solo career in 1970, and has not stopped since. Ross sings the soundtrack of our lives, a true music legend.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Diana Ross Wed, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Wed, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Fri, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Diana Ross Fri, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Diana Ross Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Diana Ross Wed, Jun 26
7:30 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Diana Ross Thu, Jun 27
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Diana Ross Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Diana Ross Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Diana Ross Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Diana Ross Tue, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Freeman Stage at Bayside
Selbyville, DE
Diana Ross Wed, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem
Bethlehem, PA
Diana Ross Wed, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Diana Ross Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Diana Ross Sun, Jul 7
7:30 pm
MGM Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
Diana Ross Wed, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Diana Ross Fri, Jul 12
6:15 pm
Promenade Park
Toledo, OH
Diana Ross Tue, Jul 16
7:30 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Diana Ross Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Stir Concert Cove at Harrah's Casino
Council Bluffs, IA
Diana Ross Mon, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Diana Ross Mon, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON