Diana Ross Tickets

Diana Ross

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Diana Ross has had a profound influence on American popular culture and has become an icon in the entertainment industry. She is an Academy Award nominated actress for her role as Billie Holiday in Lady Sings The Blues, a Tony and Golden Globe winner, a bestselling author, winner of several American Music Awards and a recipient of The Kennedy Center Honors.

Her music became the sound of young America in the '60s soon after she signed with Motown Records in 1961 with The Supremes and she has since sold over 100 million records and recorded 18 #1 hits. She embarked on her extraordinary solo career in 1970, and has not stopped since. Ross sings the soundtrack of our lives, a true music legend.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Diana Ross Wed, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Encore Theater at Wynn
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Fri, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Encore Theater at Wynn
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Sat, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Encore Theater at Wynn
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Wed, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Encore Theater at Wynn
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Fri, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Encore Theater at Wynn
Las Vegas, NV
Diana Ross Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Encore Theater at Wynn
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Diana Ross Sat, Feb 29
8:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Diana Ross Sun, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Diana Ross Tue, Mar 3
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Diana Ross Wed, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Diana Ross Fri, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Diana Ross Thu, Mar 12
8:00 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Diana Ross Fri, Mar 13
8:30 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Diana Ross Fri, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Diana Ross Sat, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA