Def Leppard Tickets

Def Leppard

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Def Leppard has stood as a pillar of rock and roll since 1977. The English band broke out into the mainstream music industry in the early 1980s, with their 1981 album "High N' Dry" being a massive success both critically and with fans. Their standout track "Bringin' On The Heartbreak" was one of the first ever music videos to be played on MTV. They became a household name with the rise of heavy metal in the United States during the late 80s, and have remained one of the most successful rock groups ever since. 

To date, Def Leppard has sold over 100 million records worldwide, and have multiple albums that have been certified Diamond. They rank in the top 100 greatest artists of all time by both the Rolling Stone and VH1. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Journey and Def Leppard Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Journey and Def Leppard Sun, Jul 1
7:00 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Journey and Def Leppard Tue, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Journey and Def Leppard Wed, Jul 4
7:00 pm
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Journey and Def Leppard Fri, Jul 6
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Journey and Def Leppard Sat, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Journey and Def Leppard Mon, Jul 9
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Journey and Def Leppard Wed, Jul 11
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Journey and Def Leppard Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Journey and Def Leppard Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Journey and Def Leppard Mon, Jul 16
7:00 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Journey and Def Leppard Wed, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Journey and Def Leppard Thu, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Journey and Def Leppard Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Journey and Def Leppard Mon, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Journey and Def Leppard Wed, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Journey and Def Leppard Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Journey and Def Leppard Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Journey and Def Leppard Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Journey and Def Leppard Mon, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Journey and Def Leppard Wed, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Journey and Def Leppard Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Journey and Def Leppard Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Journey and Def Leppard Mon, Aug 20
7:00 pm
BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Journey and Def Leppard Wed, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Journey and Def Leppard Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Journey and Def Leppard Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Journey and Def Leppard Mon, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Journey and Def Leppard Wed, Aug 29
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Journey and Def Leppard Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Journey and Def Leppard Sat, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Journey and Def Leppard Mon, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Journey and Def Leppard Wed, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Journey and Def Leppard Fri, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Journey and Def Leppard Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Journey and Def Leppard Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Journey and Def Leppard Tue, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Journey and Def Leppard Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Journey and Def Leppard Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Journey and Def Leppard Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Journey and Def Leppard Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Journey and Def Leppard Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Journey and Def Leppard Sun, Oct 7
7:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Def Leppard Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Def Leppard Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Journey and Def Leppard Mon, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC