Cher Tickets

Cher

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

"Classic Cher" is the new big hit on the Las Vegas Strip! Taking over the brand new Park Theater at the Monte Carlo, Cher's show will have a run of 18 performances, featuring all her greatest hits. For February and May, Las Vegas will ring with the sounds of Cher turning back time on the stage. 

This is the first return to Las Vegas since her "Dressed To Kill" tour, which made only a single stop in Vegas, in 2014. Cher's performances in Vegas date all the way back to "Sonny & Cher Live", a live album created in 1971 at the now-closed Saraha Casino. During this new residency (which is the second at Park Theater, next to Bruno Mars' 4-show run), Cher will bring her advanced audio and visual technology, along with her signature sounds, to the state-of-the-art theater. She states "I plan to make this my best show ever."

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cher Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cher Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Cher Sun, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Cher Tue, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Cher Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Cher Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Cher Sun, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Cher Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Cher Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ