Cher Tickets

Cher

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

"Classic Cher" is the new big hit on the Las Vegas Strip! Taking over the brand new Park Theater at the Monte Carlo, Cher's show will have a run of 18 performances, featuring all her greatest hits. For February and May, Las Vegas will ring with the sounds of Cher turning back time on the stage. 

This is the first return to Las Vegas since her "Dressed To Kill" tour, which made only a single stop in Vegas, in 2014. Cher's performances in Vegas date all the way back to "Sonny & Cher Live", a live album created in 1971 at the now-closed Saraha Casino. During this new residency (which is the second at Park Theater, next to Bruno Mars' 4-show run), Cher will bring her advanced audio and visual technology, along with her signature sounds, to the state-of-the-art theater. She states "I plan to make this my best show ever."

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cher Wed, Feb 19, 2020
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Fri, Feb 21, 2020
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sat, Feb 22, 2020
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Wed, Feb 26, 2020
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Fri, Feb 28, 2020
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sat, Feb 29, 2020
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cher Tue, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Cher Thu, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Cher Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Cher Mon, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cher Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Cher Tue, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Cher Wed, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Cher Fri, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Cher Sun, Dec 8
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Cher Tue, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Cher Fri, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Cher Sun, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Cher Tue, Dec 17
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Cher Thu, Dec 19
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Cher Fri, Mar 6, 2020
8:00 pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Cher Sun, Mar 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Bert Ogden Arena
Edinburg, TX
Cher Tue, Mar 10, 2020
7:30 pm
CenturyLink Center - Bossier City
Bossier City, LA
Cher Thu, Mar 12, 2020
7:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Cher Sat, Mar 14, 2020
8:00 pm
Simmons Bank Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Cher Mon, Mar 16, 2020
7:30 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Cher Wed, Mar 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Legacy Arena at the BJCC
Birmingham, AL
Cher Fri, Mar 20, 2020
8:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Cher Sun, Mar 22, 2020
7:30 pm
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Cher Tue, Mar 24, 2020
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Cher Thu, Mar 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Cher Tue, Apr 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Heritage Bank Center
Cincinnati, OH
Cher Thu, Apr 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Cher Sat, Apr 11, 2020
8:00 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Cher Mon, Apr 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Cher Thu, Apr 16, 2020
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Cher Sat, Apr 18, 2020
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Cher Mon, Apr 20, 2020
7:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Cher Wed, Apr 22, 2020
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Cher Fri, Apr 24, 2020
8:00 pm
Casper Events Center
Casper, WY
Cher Sun, Apr 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Metrapark Arena
Billings, MT
Cher Tue, Apr 28, 2020
7:30 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Cher Thu, Apr 30, 2020
7:30 pm
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Cher Sat, May 2, 2020
8:00 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Cher Mon, May 4, 2020
7:30 pm
Angel of the Winds Arena
Everett, WA
Cher Wed, May 6, 2020
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cher Fri, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON