Cher Tickets

Cher

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

"Classic Cher" is the new big hit on the Las Vegas Strip! Taking over the brand new Park Theater at the Monte Carlo, Cher's show will have a run of 18 performances, featuring all her greatest hits. For February and May, Las Vegas will ring with the sounds of Cher turning back time on the stage. 

This is the first return to Las Vegas since her "Dressed To Kill" tour, which made only a single stop in Vegas, in 2014. Cher's performances in Vegas date all the way back to "Sonny & Cher Live", a live album created in 1971 at the now-closed Saraha Casino. During this new residency (which is the second at Park Theater, next to Bruno Mars' 4-show run), Cher will bring her advanced audio and visual technology, along with her signature sounds, to the state-of-the-art theater. She states "I plan to make this my best show ever."

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cher Wed, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Wed, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sun, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cher Tue, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Cher Thu, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Cher Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Cher Mon, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cher Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Cher Tue, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Cher Fri, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Cher Sun, Dec 8
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Cher Tue, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Cher Fri, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Cher Sun, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Cher Tue, Dec 17
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Cher Thu, Dec 19
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cher Tue, May 21
7:30 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Cher Thu, May 23
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Cher Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Cher Tue, May 28
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Cher Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Cher Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Cher Fri, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON