Cher Tickets

Cher

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

"Classic Cher" is the new big hit on the Las Vegas Strip! Taking over the brand new Park Theater at the Monte Carlo, Cher's show will have a run of 18 performances, featuring all her greatest hits. For February and May, Las Vegas will ring with the sounds of Cher turning back time on the stage. 

This is the first return to Las Vegas since her "Dressed To Kill" tour, which made only a single stop in Vegas, in 2014. Cher's performances in Vegas date all the way back to "Sonny & Cher Live", a live album created in 1971 at the now-closed Saraha Casino. During this new residency (which is the second at Park Theater, next to Bruno Mars' 4-show run), Cher will bring her advanced audio and visual technology, along with her signature sounds, to the state-of-the-art theater. She states "I plan to make this my best show ever."

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cher Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Wed, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Wed, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Wed, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
Cher Sun, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Park Theater
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cher Thu, Apr 18
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Cher Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Cher Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Cher Sun, Apr 28
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Cher Tue, Apr 30
8:00 pm
MassMutual Center
Springfield, MA
Cher Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Cher Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Cher Wed, May 8
8:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Cher Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Cher Sun, May 12
8:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Cher Tue, May 14
8:00 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Cher Thu, May 16
8:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Cher Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cher Mon, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Cher Wed, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Cher Tue, May 21
7:30 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Cher Thu, May 23
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Cher Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Cher Tue, May 28
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Cher Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Cher Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE